Bogarts

The Bogarts is located on 2621 Vine Street in Cincinnati Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Bogarts concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Bogarts tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Bogarts events, shows and concerts. The Bogarts in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
9:00PM
Freedom - Tribute to George Michael & Wham!
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
Between Me and My Mind
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
Matisyahu & Tribal Seeds
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Battle Of The Brits: Bowie vs. The Beatles
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
6:00PM
Legends Of The Past, Present & Future
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
9:00PM
Def Leggend - Def Leppard Tribute
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
3:00PM
Boys of Summer Tour
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Saved By The 90s
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
The Doors of Chicago - The Doors Tribute
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
OMD - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Walk Off The Earth
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
6:00PM
Soulfly, Unearth, Incite & Prison
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
Starset
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
Cin City Burlesque
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:00PM
Catalina Wine Mixer and Bogart's Birthday Bash
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
9:00PM
Love & Rock: Concert Musical Tribute to Women of Rock
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
7:30PM
Bad Religion
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
9:00PM
Yung Gravy
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Catfish and the Bottlemen
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Cody Johnson
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:00PM
The Four Horsemen - Tribute to Metallica
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
U2 Revue
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Hardy
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Here Come the Mummies
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
UFO & Last In Line
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Big Hair Halloween
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
J.B. Smoove
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Blue October
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Gryffin
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
9:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
The Neighbourhood
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
The Motet
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:30PM
Lil Duval
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
Beirut
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
Steel Panther
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
8:00PM
The Dead South
Bogarts - Cincinnati, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >