Boulder Theater

The Boulder Theater is located on 2030 14th Street in Boulder Colorado. On this page you will find upcoming Boulder Theater concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Boulder Theater tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Boulder Theater events, shows and concerts. The Boulder Theater in Colorado has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
9:00PM
Justin Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Marc Maron
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Antonio Sanchez And Migration
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Chonda Pierce
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
5:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
Demetri Martin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:00PM
Flosstradamus
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
The Subdudes
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
11:30AM
The Music of Widespread Panic For Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Joseph
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Christopher Cross
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:30PM
Escort
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
8:00PM
George Winston
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Deva Premal & Miten
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun May 5
11:30AM
The Music of David Bowie for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:30PM
Khruangbin
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
The Liturgists
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
Fred Armisen
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Elle King
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Riverside
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:30PM
Sleep
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
11:30AM
The Music of Grateful Dead for Kids
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
11:30PM
The Marcus King Band
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Gipsy Kings
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Joey Alexander
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
John Butler Trio
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Adrian Belew
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
9:00PM
The Last Waltz Revisted
Boulder Theater - Boulder, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >