Bourbon Theatre

The Bourbon Theatre is located on 1415 O Street in Lincoln Nebraska. On this page you will find upcoming Bourbon Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Bourbon Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Bourbon Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Bourbon Theatre in Nebraska has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
The Ghost of Paul Revere
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Band of Horses
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
BUTT: Sketch Comedy
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
The Moore Brothers Band & Jenny Hietbrink
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Savage After Midnight
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Hellzapoppin Circus Sideshow
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Denzel Curry
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
August Alsina
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Jupiter's Circus
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
3:00PM
Jupiter's Circus
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Jupiter's Circus
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Coyote Kid
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
8:00PM
Shonen Knife
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Michael Ray
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Nebula & Sasquatch
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
Lancaster Ghettoblaster
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Cold, Awake For Days & University Drive
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
The Descendents, Joyce Manor & Night Birds
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Big K.r.i.t.
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Starset
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Municipal Waste & Napalm Death
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
Explosions In the Sky
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
8:00PM
Riot Ten, Yakz & Cromatik
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Pigeons Playing Ping Pong
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Talbott Brothers
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Chase Rice & Cale Dodds
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
6:25PM
Static X, DevilDriver & Wednesday 13
Bourbon Theatre - Lincoln, NE
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >