Bridgestone Arena

The Bridgestone Arena is located on 501 Broadway in Nashville Tennessee. On this page you will find upcoming Bridgestone Arena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Bridgestone Arena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Bridgestone Arena events, shows and concerts. The Bridgestone Arena in Tennessee has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Metallica
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:00PM
Panic! At The Disco & Two Feet
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
2:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:00PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Cher
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Arizona Coyotes
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:00PM
TobyMac
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
5:00PM
NWHL All-Star Skills Challenge
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
11:30AM
Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
2:30PM
NWHL All-Star Game
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
Disturbed & Three Days Grace
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:30PM
Charlie Wilson. Kenny Babyface Edmonds & Joe
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Dierks Bentley, Jon Pardi & Tenille Townes
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
4:30PM
Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
Sesame Street Live!
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
6:00PM
Sesame Street Live!
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Edmonton Oilers
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
8:00PM
Fleetwood Mac
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
World's Toughest Rodeo
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
World's Toughest Rodeo
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
Pink
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
TBA
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Pass
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
6:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 1
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
12:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 2
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
6:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 3
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
12:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 4
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
6:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 5
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
12:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 6
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
12:00PM
SEC Men's Basketball Tournament - Session 7
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
Travis Scott
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Mumford and Sons
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:30PM
Cast of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:30PM
Zac Brown Band
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Kelly Clarkson
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
Loretta Lynn: All-Star Birthday Concert
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
Nashville Predators vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:30PM
Kiss
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
2Cellos
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:30PM
Godsmack & Volbeat
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
Chris Tomlin
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Jimmy Buffett
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:00PM
35 Years of Friends: Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant, CeCe Winans, Chonda Pierce & Danny Gokey
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:30PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:30PM
The Who
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
7:30PM
Ariana Grande
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 19
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mon Aug 26
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Hootie & The Blowfish & Barenaked Ladies
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:00PM
Elton John
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >