Brighton Music Hall - MA

The Brighton Music Hall - MA is located on 158 Brighton Avenue in Allston Massachusetts. On this page you will find upcoming Brighton Music Hall - MA concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Brighton Music Hall - MA tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Brighton Music Hall - MA events, shows and concerts. The Brighton Music Hall - MA in Massachusetts has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 18
9:00PM
Slayyyter
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:00PM
The Marias
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
9:30PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
Local H
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Black Pumas
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Millyz
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
1:00PM
Girls Rock Campaign
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
The Faint
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Long Beach Dub All-Stars
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
8:00PM
Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour: TiLLie
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:30PM
3TEETH
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
9:00PM
The King Khan & BBQ Show
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Tom Walker
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
8:00PM
Reignwolf
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
8:00PM
Tuxedo
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
1:00PM
Girls Rock Campaign
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
The Silks, Tim Gearan Band, Christian McNeill & Ali McGuirk
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Doom Lover, Sidewalk Driver & Parks
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:00PM
Augustana
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:00PM
Northlane & Erra
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
9:00PM
SG Lewis
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Blanco White
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:00PM
Bust Out Boston
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
8:00PM
Girl In Red
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
Dominic Fike
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Don Broco
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Ashe & Charlie Burg
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:00PM
Boy Harsher
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
Boy and Bear
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Banners
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Ross From Friends
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Guerilla Toss
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Bleached
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
Flor - Band
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Black Moth Super Rainbow
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
The Samples
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Injury Reserve
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Daniel Norgren
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
Strung Out & The Casualties
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
8:00PM
Hail The Sun, Strawberry Girls & Royal Coda
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Agnostic Front
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:00PM
Grayscale
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
8:00PM
Big Wreck
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
6:00PM
Mudhoney
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
The Regrettes
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
8:00PM
070 Shake
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
The Dodos
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
(!!!) Chk Chk Chk
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
9:00PM
Mason Ramsey
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
9:00PM
Perpetual Groove
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
9:00PM
Half Moon Run
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Stiff Little Fingers
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:30PM
Shura
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
Ruston Kelly
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
8:00PM
Songhoy Blues
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:00PM
Max Bemis, Perma & Museum Mouth
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
Maxo Kream
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Matt Maeson
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:00PM
The Main Squeeze
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
North Mississippi All-Stars
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
8:00PM
Greyson Chance
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Chastity Belt
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
The Movement
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
8:00PM
Rising Appalachia
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Morgan Evans
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
Thu May 7
7:30PM
Russell Howard
Brighton Music Hall - MA - Allston, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >