Cape Cod Melody Tent

The Cape Cod Melody Tent is located on 21 West Main Street in Hyannis Massachusetts. On this page you will find upcoming Cape Cod Melody Tent concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Cape Cod Melody Tent tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Cape Cod Melody Tent events, shows and concerts. The Cape Cod Melody Tent in Massachusetts has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 24
7:30PM
Joe Bonamassa
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Aaron Lewis
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
8:00PM
Dark Desert Eagles - Eagles Tribute
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
11:00AM
Little Red Riding Hood
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Chris Botti
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
ABBA: The Concert - A Tribute To ABBA
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Brett Eldredge
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Voyage - A Journey Tribute
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
11:00AM
Cinderella
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Rock The Yacht: Ambrosia, John Ford Coley & Elliot Lurie
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Paula Poundstone
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Jim Jefferies
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Ultimate 70's: Poco, Atlanta Rhythm Section & Pure Prairie League
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Brothers Osborne
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:00PM
Midland
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
Squeeze
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
The Temptations & The Four Tops
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
8:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
Cape Cod Melody Tent - Hyannis, MA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >