Capital One Arena

The Capital One Arena is located on 601 F Streets NW in Washington District Of Columbia. On this page you will find upcoming Capital One Arena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Capital One Arena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Capital One Arena events, shows and concerts. The Capital One Arena in District Of Columbia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jul 23
7:30PM
John Mayer
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
TBA
AFL Playoffs Round One: Washington Valor vs. TBD (Date: TBD)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Banda MS
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Post Malone
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
5:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
TBA
2019 Georgetown Hoyas Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Calgary Flames
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Nov 11
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Arizona Coyotes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Nov 18
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Anaheim Ducks
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
12:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Florida Panthers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
5:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Dec 9
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:30PM
Cher
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Boston Bruins
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
7:30PM
Andrea Bocelli
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
1:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
12:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jan 7
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Jan 13
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New Jersey Devils
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
7:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. Nashville Predators
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
12:30PM
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 4
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Feb 10
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New York Islanders
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
12:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Winnipeg Jets
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Mar 4
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Mar 11
7:30PM
Celine Dion
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Mar 16
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Edmonton Oilers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 24
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Mar 26
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. New York Rangers
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:00PM
Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >