Cascade Theatre

The Cascade Theatre is located on 1731 Market St in Redding California. On this page you will find upcoming Cascade Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Cascade Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Cascade Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Cascade Theatre in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Joe Nichols
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
The New Christy Minstrels
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
Stephen Marley
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Dena Blizzard's One Funny Mother
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Scotty McCreery
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Jake Shimabukuro
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
Viva Momix
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Vitaly - An Evening of Wonders
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
3:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
1:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
3:00PM
A Cascade Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:30PM
Phil Vassar & Lonestar
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Pink Martini
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
A Celtic Christmas
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:30PM
Los Lobos
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
7:30PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:30PM
Cirque Mechanics
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
The Doo Wop Project
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:30PM
Richard Marx
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
Buddy Guy
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
7:30PM
Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
2:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
3:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
2:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
7:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
3:00PM
Matilda - The Musical
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 21
7:30PM
Colin Mochrie & Asad Mecci: Hyprov - Improv Under Hypnosis
Cascade Theatre - Redding, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >