Chicago Symphony Center

The Chicago Symphony Center is located on 220 S. Michigan Ave. in Chicago Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming Chicago Symphony Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Chicago Symphony Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Chicago Symphony Center events, shows and concerts. The Chicago Symphony Center in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 26
4:45PM
Chris Thile
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
3:00PM
Leif Ove Andsnes
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Joshua Redman
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra: Daniele Gatti - Brahms & Strauss
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
6:30PM
Classic Encounter Lecture
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Richard Kaufman - North By Northwest
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
3:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Pablo Heras-Casado - Rachmaninov & Tchaikovsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozart Requiem
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozard Requiem
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Will Downing, Nona Hendryx, Quiana Lynell & Nicholas Payton
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - The Mozart Requiem
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
3:00PM
Beatrice Rana
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
Behzod Abduraimov
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven's Emperor Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
3:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: David Afkham - Beethoven Emperor Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
6:30PM
Classic Encounter Lecture
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven & Wagner
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven & Wagner
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
The Bad Plus & Kurt Rosenwinkel
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Beethoven & Wagner
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
3:00PM
Anne-Sophie Mutter
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Osmo Vanska - Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - An American In Paris
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Osmo Vanska - Mendelssohn Scottish Symphony
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
3:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - An American In Paris
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
San Francisco Symphony: Michael Tilson Thomas - Mendelssohn & Beethoven
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
7:30PM
University of Iowa Symphony Orchestra: William LaRue Jones & Ksenia Nosikova - Copland & Rachmaninov
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
11:00AM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Scott Speck - Flash Back, Flash Forward
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
12:45PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Scott Speck - Flash Back, Flash Forward
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
3:00PM
Maurizio Pollini
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Esa-Pekka Salonen - Strauss & Bartok
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich 9
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich Symphony No. 9
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Nils Frahm
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Jakub Hrusa - Shostakovich Symphony No. 9
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:00PM
Oberon Ensemble: Lei Hou & Qing Hou - MusicNOW 3
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Ofertorio: Caetano Veloso, Moreno Veloso, Zeca Veloso & Tom Veloso
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
6:30PM
Classic Encounter Lecture
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emmanuel Krivine - Chopin & The Mermaid
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
3:00PM
Midori & Jean-Yves Thiabaudet
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
11:30AM
The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms' Piano Concerto No. 2
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
Zakir Hussain & The Masters of Percussion
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Fabien Gabel & Emanuel Ax - Brahms Piano Concerto No. 2
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Znaider - Mahler 1
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Znaider - Mahler 1
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Znaider - Mahler 1
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
3:00PM
Murray Perahia
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed May 1
8:00PM
Itzhak Perlman & Evgeny Kissin
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Pines of Rome
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Pines of Rome
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Pines of Rome
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue May 7
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Pines of Rome
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Uchida & Mozart
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Uchida & Mozart
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
10:00AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
11:45AM
Once Upon A Symphony: The Boy and The Violin, A Brazilian Folktale
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Uchida & Mozart
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun May 12
3:00PM
Evgeny Kissin
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 16
6:30PM
Classic Encounter Lecture
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 16
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mikko Franck - Sibelius Violin Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mikko Franck - Sibelius Violin Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 18
11:00AM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Thomas Wilkins - Pictures from an Exhibition
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 18
12:45PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra Family Matinee: Thomas Wilkins - Pictures from an Exhibition
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Mikko Franck - Sibelius Violin Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon May 20
7:00PM
Oberon Ensemble: Lei Hou & Qing Hou - MusicNOW 4
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Miik Franck & Hilary Hahn - Sibelius Violin Concerto
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 24
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 25
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun May 26
3:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Giancarlo Guerrero - Rodrigo Concierto de Aranjuez
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 30
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher & The Joffrey Ballet - Stravinsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher & The Joffrey Ballet - Stravinsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Matthias Pintscher & The Joffrey Ballet - Stravinsky
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Jun 3
7:30PM
Common & Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
6:30PM
Classic Encounter Lecture
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Simone Young - Wagner & Brahms
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Simone Young - Wagner & Brahms
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Wayne Shorter Quartet
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Simone Young - Wagner & Brahms
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
3:00PM
Rudolf Buchbinder
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Simone Young - Wagner & Brahms
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - An American In Paris
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
1:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - An American In Paris
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2