Chicago Symphony Center

The Chicago Symphony Center is located on 220 S. Michigan Ave. in Chicago Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming Chicago Symphony Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Chicago Symphony Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Chicago Symphony Center events, shows and concerts. The Chicago Symphony Center in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - An American In Paris
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jun 21
8:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida in Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Chicago Bar Association Symphony Orchestra & Chorus: Beethoven, Mozart & Schumann
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
3:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida in Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:30PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Riccardo Muti - Verdi Aida in Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:00PM
Chicago Symphony Orchestra: Emil De Cou - Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban In Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
3:00PM
Distant Worlds: The Music from Final Fantasy
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Distant Worlds: The Music from Final Fantasy
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
2:30PM
Salute to Vienna New Year's Concert
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
The Chieftains
Chicago Symphony Center - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >