Comerica Theatre

The Comerica Theatre is located on 400 West Washington Street in Phoenix Arizona. On this page you will find upcoming Comerica Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Comerica Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Comerica Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Comerica Theatre in Arizona has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Intocable
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
8:00PM
Anuel AA
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Gerardo Ortiz & Pancho Barraza
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
7:00PM
KNIX Birthday Bash: Tim McGraw, Jon Pardi & Midland
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
21 Savage
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
6:30PM
Shinedown
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
7:30PM
The Head and The Heart
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
7:00PM
The Royal Affair: Yes, Asia, John Lodge & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
5:00PM
LFA 72
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
10:00PM
Cast Of Impractical Jokers & The Tenderloins
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Weird Al Yankovic
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Prettymuch
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:30PM
Banda MS
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Blueface
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Young The Giant & Fitz and The Tantrums
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Collective Soul & Gin Blossoms
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
The B-52s
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
The Avett Brothers
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:30PM
Banda MS
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:30PM
Banda MS
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:00PM
Kacey Musgraves
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
ZZ Top
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Papa Roach
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:30PM
The National
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Countess Luann
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:30PM
Lenny Kravitz
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Los Angeles Azules
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:30PM
Franco Escamilla
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Mark Knopfler
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Peter Frampton
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Camila & Sin Bandera
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Alejandro Sanz
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
EnParejaDos: Adrian Uribe & Consuelo Duval
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Stone Temple Pilots & Rival Sons
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Bastille
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Midland
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
10:00AM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
10:00AM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
2:00PM
Nick Jr. Live! Move To The Music
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Tenacious D
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Incubus
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Joe Bonamassa
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
8:00PM
Hozier
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
Sara Bareilles
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:00PM
Jon Pardi
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Dane Cook
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Madeleine Albright
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Christian Nodal
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Rhett and Link
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Dr. Robert Ballard
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:30PM
Joe Rogan
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:00PM
Joe Rogan
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
3:00PM
Disney Junior Holiday Party!
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 8
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Bill Nye
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Donna Brazile & Michael Steele
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Gen. John F. Kelly, USMC
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Bob Woodward
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
7:30PM
Arizona Speaker Series: Jay Leno
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >