Comerica Theatre

The Comerica Theatre is located on 400 West Washington Street in Phoenix Arizona. On this page you will find upcoming Comerica Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Comerica Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Comerica Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Comerica Theatre in Arizona has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jan 22
7:00PM
Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
1:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Tiffany Haddish
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
7:30PM
2Cellos
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
8:00PM
A Conversation With Michelle Obama
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Captain Scott Kelly
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:00PM
Bring Me The Horizon
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Patton Oswalt
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
PJ Masks
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
8:00PM
Meek Mill
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
8:00PM
Sarah Brightman
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Dancing With The Stars
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
Paul Nicklen
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:00PM
Jonathan Van Ness
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
6:30PM
Disney's DCappella
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
2:00PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
5:30PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:30PM
Julio Iglesias
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
March Madness Comedy Explosion
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
7:30PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:30PM
Nick Mason's Saucerful of Secrets
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:00PM
Why Don't We
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Pancho Barraza
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
The Illusionists
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
7:30PM
Jane Goodall
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
Aziz Ansari
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
10:00AM
PAW Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
10:00AM
PAW Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:00PM
PAW Patrol Live
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:30PM
The Empire Strips Back
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
My Favorite Murder
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Chris D'Elia
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
8:00PM
Quinn XCII
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
7:30PM
The 1975
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Elvis Costello
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
6:30PM
JoJo Siwa
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Wisin Y Yandel
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
7:30PM
Derek Hough
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:30PM
Hillsong United
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Intocable
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Weird Al Yankovic
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
6:30PM
The Avett Brothers
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Mark Knopfler
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Dane Cook
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 25
TBA
Amy Schumer
Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >