Coronado Performing Arts Center

The Coronado Performing Arts Center is located on 314 N Main Street in Rockford Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming Coronado Performing Arts Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Coronado Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Coronado Performing Arts Center events, shows and concerts. The Coronado Performing Arts Center in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
The Sound of Music
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
One Night of Queen
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Brahms & Mendelssohn
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Iliza Shlesinger
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
6:30PM
B - The Underwater Bubble Show
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Michael Carbonaro
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: SooBeen Lee - Tchaikovsky and Bartok
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Hunter Hayes
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:30PM
RBRM: Ronnie DeVoe, Bobby Brown, Ricky Bell & Michael Bivins
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Kansas - The Band
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:00PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Rockford Symphony Orchestra: Cirque De La Symphonie
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sun May 12
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Gordon Lightfoot
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
7:30PM
Art Garfunkel
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
Coronado Performing Arts Center - Rockford, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >