Count Basie Theatre

The Count Basie Theatre is located on 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Count Basie Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Count Basie Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Count Basie Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Count Basie Theatre in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
3:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 25
8:00PM
The Monkees
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
The Pretenders
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
8:00PM
Lake Street Dive
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
Leslie Odom Jr.
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 7
8:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
3:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
8:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 9
2:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 9
7:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 13
7:30PM
Randy Rainbow
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 14
7:00PM
American Idol Live
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 15
8:00PM
Bobby Bandiera
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 19
8:00PM
Dawes
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
Linda Eder
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 21
7:30PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 23
4:00PM
Wayne Newton
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 25
8:00PM
Joan Baez
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Sep 26
8:00PM
Simple Minds
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 27
7:30PM
Wanda Sykes
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Oct 1
7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 3
8:00PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 4
7:30PM
Arlo Guthrie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 6
7:00PM
Kenny Vance
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 7
7:30PM
Pat Metheny
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 14
3:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 16
8:00PM
Goo Goo Dolls
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 21
3:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 23
8:00PM
The Music of Cream
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
Johnny Mathis
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 26
8:00PM
Dead On Live - Grateful Dead Tribute
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 30
8:00PM
The Wood Brothers
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 31
7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 1
7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 11
3:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Nov 12
7:30PM
Elf - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 18
3:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 23
8:00PM
Star Wars Episode IV - A New Hope In Concert
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 29
7:30PM
Soweto Gospel Choir
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
3:00PM
Spamalot
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
8:00PM
Spamalot
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Dec 10
8:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 4
8:00PM
Star Wars Episode V - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
1:00PM
American Girl
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
Rodney Carrington
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Portland Cello Project
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Brian Regan
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Derek Hough
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >