Count Basie Theatre

The Count Basie Theatre is located on 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Count Basie Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Count Basie Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Count Basie Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Count Basie Theatre in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Apr 20
8:00PM
Annie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 22
3:00PM
Annie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Apr 23
4:00PM
Jazzy Ash
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 27
8:00PM
Annie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 28
7:00PM
Annie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
3:00PM
Annie
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 1
8:00PM
Criss Angel
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 2
8:00PM
Capturing Pablo
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
4:00PM
My Father's Dragon
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
8:00PM
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
3:00PM
The Everly Brothers Experience
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
7:30PM
Howie Mandel
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon May 7
8:00PM
Paul Anka
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 12
1:00PM
Snow White
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 12
5:30PM
Snow White
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
7:30PM
Michael McDonald - Musician
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 16
8:00PM
Art Garfunkel
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 17
7:30PM
Dark Star Orchestra
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 18
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Eric Wyrick - Bach's Complete Brandenburgs
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 24
8:00PM
BobFest
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 25
8:00PM
Indigo Girls
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 30
7:00PM
Peter Pan Jr.
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 31
8:00PM
The Midtown Men
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 1
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 7
8:00PM
Chris D'Elia
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Shaham Plays Brahms
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 12
8:00PM
The Decemberists
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 13
6:00PM
Sports Awards
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 14
7:30PM
David Feherty
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 16
8:00PM
The Fab Faux
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 22
8:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 23
8:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 24
3:00PM
In the Heights
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 25
8:00PM
The Monkees
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 28
8:00PM
The Pretenders
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 29
TBA
Lake Street Dive
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 30
7:30PM
Leslie Odom Jr.
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 7
8:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
3:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
8:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 9
2:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 9
7:00PM
Champions of Magic
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Sep 20
8:00PM
Linda Eder
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 21
7:30PM
The Marshall Tucker Band
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 22
8:00PM
Celtic Thunder
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Sep 25
8:00PM
Joan Baez
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 28
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 29
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Oct 1
7:00PM
The Beach Boys
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 3
8:00PM
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 7
7:30PM
Pat Metheny
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 13
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 14
3:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 16
8:00PM
Goo Goo Dolls
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 20
8:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 21
3:00PM
1776 - The Musical
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Oct 25
8:00PM
Johnny Mathis
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 9
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 10
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 11
3:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 16
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 18
3:00PM
The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Vic Dibitetto
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Brian Regan
Count Basie Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >