Crest Theatre - Sacramento

The Crest Theatre - Sacramento is located on 1013 K Street in Sacramento California. On this page you will find upcoming Crest Theatre - Sacramento concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Crest Theatre - Sacramento tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Crest Theatre - Sacramento events, shows and concerts. The Crest Theatre - Sacramento in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Rocket Man - A Tribute to Elton John
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
7:30PM
Destiny, The Tale of Kamakura
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
10:30AM
High & Low - Film
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
4:00PM
Miko Girl
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:15PM
The Third Murder
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:30PM
Pretty in Pink
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
California's Day of Dance
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
7:00PM
Tombstone
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Tiffany Jenkins
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:00PM
Theo Von
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:00PM
Theo Von
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:30PM
Satinder Sartaaj
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:30PM
Kirk Franklin
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Capital Dance Project: Behind The Barre - Made In Sacramento
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Capital Dance Project: Behind The Barre - Made In Sacramento
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
4:00PM
Cleopatra Metio La Pata
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Cleopatra Metio La Pata
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Aaron Neville
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Chris Botti
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
7:00PM
Yolanda del Rio & Beatriz Adriana
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
Tom Keifer
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Crash Test Dummies
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Scott Stapp
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Felipe Esparza
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:30PM
Arrival From Sweden: The Music of Abba
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Explosions In the Sky
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
India.Arie
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Lil Duval
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
The Beatles' Music Live Again!
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Benise: Fuego!
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Maz Jobrani
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:30PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:30PM
Steve Hackett
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Todrick Hall
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
1:00PM
Raffi
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
4:00PM
Raffi
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
Michael W. Smith
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
9:00PM
The Suicide Girls
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Justin Willman
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
8:00PM
Bianca Del Rio
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
Preacher Lawson
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:30PM
Mariachi Sol de Mexico
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Tommy Emmanuel
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute
Crest Theatre - Sacramento - Sacramento, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >