Dante's Caffe Italiano

The Dante's Caffe Italiano is located on 350 West Burnside Street in Portland Oregon. On this page you will find upcoming Dante's Caffe Italiano concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Dante's Caffe Italiano tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Dante's Caffe Italiano events, shows and concerts. The Dante's Caffe Italiano in Oregon has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Ward Davis & Clint Park
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
9:00PM
Aterciopelados
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
Psyclops
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Nerd Music Fest: The Doubleclicks, PDX Broadsides & Megathruster
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
9:00PM
Anonymia, Charly No Face & Deaf Telepathy
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Hell's Belles & Defenders of the Faith
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00PM
Slough Feg & Sanhedrin
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
SYMARIP
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
9:00PM
Brass Tacks & Michael Dean Damron
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:30PM
Whipped Dance Co.: Burlesque-ish! & Sinferno Cabaret
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
8:30PM
Hank Von Hell & Spiders
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
8:30PM
Rikkha: French Sensual Garage Punk
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
9:00PM
Sponge, Purusa & Stereo Embers
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
9:00PM
Shonen Knife & Me Like Bees
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
9:00PM
Appetite For Deception
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Fat Tony
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
9:00PM
Mizmor & Hell
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
9:00PM
Metalesque Fest
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
9:00PM
Metalesque Fest: Calamity Chang
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
9:00PM
Psyclon Nine, Striplicker & Justin Symbol
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
9:00PM
Crystal Method
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
6:00PM
Immolation
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
9:00PM
The Black Lips
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Eyehategod, Negative Approach, Sheer Terror & Final Conflict
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
9:00PM
D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:00PM
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Helmet
Dante's Caffe Italiano - Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >