Dingbatz

The Dingbatz is located on 620 Van Houten Ave in Clifton New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Dingbatz concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Dingbatz tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Dingbatz events, shows and concerts. The Dingbatz in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 21
7:30PM
Unlocking The Truth
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:00PM
Dookie - Green Day Tribute
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
5:00PM
Shallow Side
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
6:00PM
Smile Empty Soul
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
6:00PM
Sons of Texas
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
6:00PM
Bobaflex
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Wrath
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 7
5:00PM
Ghost Ship Octavius
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
6:00PM
Rise Among Rivals
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Euphoria Mourning - Chris Cornell Tribute
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:00PM
Seven Spires
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
6:00PM
Riot
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Dream Of The Archer - Heart Tribute & Bustling Hedgerow - Led Zeppelin Tribute
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Judas Priestess
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:00PM
Swashbuckle
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
6:00PM
Warbringer & Enforcer
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Denim and Leather
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
5:00PM
Battle Beast
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
Shoot To Thrill - AC/DC Tribute Band
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
7:00PM
Ross The Boss
Dingbatz - Clifton, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Clifton, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted