Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater

The Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater is located on 445 S Magnolia Ave, in Orlando Florida. On this page you will find upcoming Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater events, shows and concerts. The Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater in Florida has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Tim Allen
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
The 85 South Show
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:00PM
My Brother, My Brother & Me
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
Alejandro Sanz
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
Shin Lim
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Shin Lim
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Deep Purple
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:30PM
Dane Cook
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Wayne Brady
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas - Disney In Concert
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Alison Krauss
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
2:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
1:00PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
6:30PM
Les Miserables
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Sammy Hagar
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
2:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
1:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
6:30PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Jonathan Van Ness
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
10:30PM
Jonathan Van Ness
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
3:00PM
Disney Junior Holiday Party!
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
The Four Italian Tenors
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
Incubus
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
7:00PM
The Jazz Orchestra: Rodney Whitaker - Big Band Christmas
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
2:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
6:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:00PM
Jim Gaffigan
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
9:30PM
Jim Gaffigan
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jan 22
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
1:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
2:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
1:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
6:30PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Jan 28
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
1:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
6:30PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 4
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 5
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 6
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
2:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
1:00PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
6:30PM
Aladdin
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 18
7:30PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
8:00PM
The Beach Boys
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 26
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 27
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
2:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
1:00PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
6:30PM
Mean Girls
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
The Jazz Orchestra: Grease - Film With Live Orchestra
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
Distant Worlds Philharmonic Orchestra: Arnie Roth - Music From Final Fantasy
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 1
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
2:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
8:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
1:00PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
6:30PM
Miss Saigon
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 21
7:30PM
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue Apr 28
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 29
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 30
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Fri May 1
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat May 2
2:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sat May 2
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun May 3
1:00PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Sun May 3
6:30PM
A Bronx Tale
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Tue May 26
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Wed May 27
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
Thu May 28
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater - Orlando, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2