Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino

The Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino is located on 84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy in Indio California. On this page you will find upcoming Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino events, shows and concerts. The Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Gerardo Ortiz
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Howie Mandel
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Mary J. Blige
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Lance Burton
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Boz Scaggs
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
8:00PM
Brian Wilson & The Zombies
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Bryan Adams
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
The Doobie Brothers
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Luis Fonsi
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Rob Thomas
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Banda MS
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Diana Krall
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Experience Hendrix
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
We Will Rock You
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Los Tigres Del Norte
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Sara Evans
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Paul Anka
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Old Dominion
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
A Charlie Brown Christmas
Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino - Indio, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >