Festival Place - Sherwood Park

The Festival Place - Sherwood Park is located on 100 Festival Way in Sherwood Park Alberta. On this page you will find upcoming Festival Place - Sherwood Park concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Festival Place - Sherwood Park tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Festival Place - Sherwood Park events, shows and concerts. The Festival Place - Sherwood Park in Alberta has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Aug 7
7:30PM
Bix Mix Boys & 6 Minute Warning
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:30PM
King of Foxes & Carter and The Capitals
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
The Suitable Men & The Give Em Hell Boys
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
Scott Cook & The Second Chances
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:30PM
Lindi Ortega
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Lex Justice
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Alberta Heartland Chorus In: Catch The Feeling
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Leahy
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
From Dieppe To D-Day: The Untold Story With Ted Barris & David O'Keefe
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:30PM
Tom Lavin & The Legendary Powder Blues
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:30PM
Festival Place 25th Anniversary Musical Revue
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
MonkeyJunk
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
Remembering Stuart McLean - John Sheard & The Brilliant Band
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Danny Michel
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Dana Wylie
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
Michael Kaeshammer
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:30PM
One Night With You: Ultimate Elvis Dean Z
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
The Once
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Michael Bernard Fitzgerald
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
The Sojourners
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Roman Clarke
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Daniel Champagne
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Peter LaMarr and the Motown Tribute Orchestra: A Tribute to Motown
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
The Royal Foundry
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Norman Foote's Halloween Howl
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Downchild Blues Band
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Stephanie Kwan & Krystian Sekowski: Symphony of Sorrowful Songs
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
The Lemon Bucket Orkestra
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Tue Nov 12
7:30PM
Kim Churchill
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Colin Linden
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
Fortunate Ones
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
Alex Cuba
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:30PM
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Pink Floyd - The Wall
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
Formidable - The Aznavour Tribute
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:30PM
Sultans of String Christmas Caravan & Rebecca Campbell
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
2:00PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Mon Dec 16
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Tue Dec 17
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
2:00PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Dec 26
2:00PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
2:00PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
7:30PM
Oklahoma!
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
7:30PM
Jack Semple
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
7:30PM
Little Miss Higgins
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
7:30PM
Laila Biali
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:00PM
The Peking Acrobats
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
1:00PM
The Peking Acrobats
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
7:30PM
Classic Albums Live Tribute Show: Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers - Damn The Torpedoes
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
7:30PM
Ken Stead
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
7:30PM
Colin James
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:30PM
The Celtic Tenors
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
Thu Apr 9
7:30PM
Still Crazy - The Music of Paul Simon
Festival Place - Sherwood Park - Sherwood Park, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sherwood Park, ALB
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted