FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland

The FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland is located on 100 Alfred Lerner Way in Cleveland Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland events, shows and concerts. The FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Aug 3
4:00PM
Cleveland Browns Orange and Brown Scrimmage
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns vs. Washington Redskins
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Cleveland Browns vs. Detroit Lions
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
2019 Cleveland Browns Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Tennessee Titans
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:20PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Los Angeles Rams
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Seattle Seahawks
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Buffalo Bills
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:20PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Pittsburgh Steelers
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Miami Dolphins
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Cincinnati Bengals
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
Cleveland Browns vs. Baltimore Ravens
FirstEnergy Stadium - Cleveland - Cleveland, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >