Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza

The Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza is located on 2100 E. Thousand Oaks in Thousand Oaks California. On this page you will find upcoming Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza events, shows and concerts. The Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
1:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
6:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:30PM
Happy Together Tour
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
7:30PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
1:00PM
West Side Story
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - 25th Season Salute
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
Jackie Evancho
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Vanessa Williams
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Lewis Black
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
Colin Mochrie: Hyprov - Improv Under Hypnosis
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
7:00PM
Don Felder
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Switchfoot
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Benise: Fuego!
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Rob Lowe
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
6:00PM
Peppa Pig
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Eric Burdon and The Animals
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - Trip the Light Fantastic
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
2:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
1:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
6:30PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Mary Chapin Carpenter & Shawn Colvin
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
7:30PM
The Beach Boys
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
7:00PM
A Magical Cirque Christmas
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
2:00PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
1:00PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
6:30PM
Finding Neverland
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
7:30PM
David Foster & Katharine McPhee
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Stefan Sanderling - Happy 250th Ludwig!
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: Exploring Mars - Kobie Boykins
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
Golden Dragon Acrobats
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
1:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
6:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:30PM
Travis Tritt
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
Jeanne Robertson
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: From Summit to Sea - Andy Mann
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - Dreams
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
7:00PM
Dinosaur World Live
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
7:00PM
Celtic Illusion
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: Akashinga - The Brave Ones - Damien Mander
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - Violins of Hope
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 21
7:30PM
Jersey Boys
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 2
7:30PM
New West Symphony: Michael Christie - Sarah Chang & Brahm's Violin Concerto
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Thu May 7
7:30PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 8
8:00PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 9
2:00PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 9
8:00PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 10
1:00PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 10
6:30PM
An American In Paris
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 15
8:00PM
National Geographic Live: Photography Without Borders - Anne Griffiths
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 26
7:30PM
Riverdance
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
Wed May 27
7:30PM
Riverdance
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza - Thousand Oaks, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >