Gramercy Theatre

The Gramercy Theatre is located on 127 East 23rd Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Gramercy Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Gramercy Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Gramercy Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Gramercy Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
New Hope Club
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Celeste Barber
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Celeste Barber
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
9:30PM
Celeste Barber
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Diet Starts Tomorrow Live
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
9:00PM
Mozzy
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
The Aristocrats & The Travis Larson Band
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
9:30PM
Chuck Leavell
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
6:00PM
Karunesh Talwar
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
6:00PM
U.S. Americans
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
9:00PM
Yamaneika Saunders
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Thorgy And The Thorchestra
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
8:30PM
Orange Goblin
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
The Bomb Digz
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Freedom - Tribute to George Michael & Wham!
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Arkona, Metsatoll & Wind Rose
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:00PM
Northlane & Erra
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Lindsey Stirling
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Doughboys Podcast Live
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Almost Queen
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
8:00PM
The Selecter
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
9:00PM
Koffee
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
7:30PM
Don Broco
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
8:00PM
Man With A Mission
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
8:00PM
Danny Pellegrino
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Big Wreck
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Delain, Amorphis & Anneke Van Giersbergen
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Straight Up with Stassi
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
8:00PM
James Arthur
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
8:00PM
Anthony Wong
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
8:00PM
Injury Reserve
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Band-Maid
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Snow Tha Product
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:30PM
The Rocket Summer
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
8:00PM
Maino
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
8:00PM
Being As An Ocean. De'Wayne Jackson & Holding Absence
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:00PM
Jinjer
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Grayscale
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Wage War
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Despised Icon
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
8:00PM
Mason Ramsey
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
Perpetual Groove
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Hardy
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Obituary & Abbath
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Josh Abbott Band
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
8:00PM
Drew Holcomb And The Neighbors
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Starset
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Scotty Sire
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:30PM
Joshua Radin & The Weepies
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
Joshua Radin & The Weepies
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Pete Correale: For Pete's Sake
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Dax
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Nov 4
7:30PM
Nile
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
mxmtoon
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Watch What Crappens
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
10:00PM
Watch What Crappens
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
8:00PM
Steel Panther
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
8:00PM
Steel Panther
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Zebra
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Lez Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin Tribute
Gramercy Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >