Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre

The Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre is located on 99 Monmouth St in Red Bank New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 18
7:30PM
Elvis Birthday Bash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Dawn Upshaw & Xian Zhang - Winter Festival
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
1:00PM
American Girl Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
5:00PM
American Girl Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
12:30PM
PBS Kids Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
4:30PM
PBS Kids Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
11:00AM
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
2:00PM
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
7:00PM
Shrek Jr.
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
8:00PM
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
7:30PM
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: Swan Lake
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Celebrity Housewives Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Masters Of Illusion
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Disney's DCappella
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
8:00PM
Black Violin Duo
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Bobby Collins
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Best of The Eagles
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
4:00PM
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:30PM
John Mulaney & Pete Davidson
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
10:00PM
John Mulaney & Pete Davidson
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Legally Blonde
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
8:00PM
Cheap Trick
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
The Sound Of Music
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
8:00PM
The Monkees: Mike & Micky Show
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
Graham Nash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterworks
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
Rodney Carrington
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 13
8:00PM
Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:00PM
Bob Weir
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
7:00PM
Bert Kreischer
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:30PM
Bert Kreischer
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
4:00PM
Murphy's Celtic Legacy
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
8:00PM
Portland Cello Project
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
7:30PM
The Choir of Man
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
America - The Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Summer of Love IX
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Brian Regan
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Brian Regan
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Tom Segura
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Dane Cook
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:00PM
Peg & Cat
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
8:00PM
Experience Hendrix
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Billy Idol & Steve Stevens
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:30PM
Engelbert Humperdinck
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
David Sedaris
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
2Cellos
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
8:00PM
Dream Theater
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
Bob Saget
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Mary Poppins
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Dave Davies
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
12:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
4:00PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:30PM
In The Mood
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
Derek Hough
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra; Xian Zhang - Xian Conducts Mozart
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 7
8:00PM
Foreigner
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Mon May 13
7:30PM
Paul Anka
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 14
8:00PM
The Illusionists
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
The Illusionists
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
Abba The Concert
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Bobfest - The Bob Dylan Birthday Bash
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Bill Maher
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 30
7:30PM
The Midtown Men
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
8:00PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Blockbuster All-Orchestral Season Finale
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
8:00PM
Buddy Guy & Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Tusk
Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre - Red Bank, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >