Hard Rock Stadium

The Hard Rock Stadium is located on 347 Don Shula Drive in Miami Gardens Florida. On this page you will find upcoming Hard Rock Stadium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hard Rock Stadium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hard Rock Stadium events, shows and concerts. The Hard Rock Stadium in Florida has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
Friendly: SSC Napoli vs. FC Barcelona
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
The Rolling Stones
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
International Friendly: Brazil vs. Colombia
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
TBA
2019 Miami Dolphins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
TBA
2019 Miami Hurricanes Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
4:00PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Central Michigan Chippewas
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Washington Redskins
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
TBA
Miami Hurricanes vs. Louisville Cardinals
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
8:00PM
Orange Bowl
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
TBA
Super Bowl LIV
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Mon Feb 3
TBA
Packages & Hospitality: Super Bowl LIV
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:30PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 8 WTA sgl 2nd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
7:30PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 10 WTA sgl 3rd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
11:00AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 11 WTA sgl 3rd RD / ATP sgl 2nd RD/ dbl
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
7:30PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 12 WTA sgl 3rd RD / ATP sgl 3rd RD/ dbl
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 1
11:00AM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 17 WTA & ATP sgl & dbl, QF
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Wed Apr 1
7:30PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 18 WTA & ATP sgl & dbl, QF
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
1:00PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 19 WTA sgl, SF / ATP sgl QF / ATP dbl, SF
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:00PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 20 WTA sgl, SF / ATP sgl QF / ATP dbl, SF
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
1:00PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 21 ATP sgl SF / WTA dbl SF
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
1:00PM
Miami Open Tennis 2020: Main Stadium - Session 23 WTA sgl Final/ ATP Dbl Final
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >