Heinz Field

The Heinz Field is located on 100 Art Rooney Avenue in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Heinz Field concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Heinz Field tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Heinz Field events, shows and concerts. The Heinz Field in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Aug 4
6:00PM
Pittsburgh Steelers Family Fest
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
11:00AM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Ohio Bobcats
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
2019 Pittsburgh Steelers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Seattle Seahawks
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. UCF Knights
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Delaware Blue Hens
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 30
8:15PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Miami Hurricanes
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:15PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
4:25PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Los Angeles Rams
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Pittsburgh Panthers vs. Boston College Eagles
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
4:25PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Cleveland Browns
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Buffalo Bills
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >