Hershey Theatre

The Hershey Theatre is located on 15 E Caracas Ave in Hershey Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Hershey Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hershey Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hershey Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hershey Theatre in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
2:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
1:00PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
6:30PM
Cats
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
2:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
6:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
2:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Cirque De La Symphonie
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Cirque De La Symphonie
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
The Price is Right - Live Stage Show
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Switchfoot
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Elvis Costello and The Imposters
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: There's Always Room For Cello
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
6:00PM
Disney Junior Holiday Party!
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
7:30PM
Bill Maher
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
7:00PM
Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
2:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
7:30PM
Straight No Chaser
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
2:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
6:30PM
Once On This Island
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
6:30PM
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
6:30PM
The Elf On The Shelf - A Christmas Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
2:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Holiday Spectacular
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
11:00AM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
2:30PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
7:30PM
National Ballet Theater of Odessa: Romeo and Juliet
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Immortal Beloved
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
8:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
2:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
Bandstand - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
The Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
2:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Michael Grandinetti - Symphony Of Illusions
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: Michael Grandinetti - Symphony Of Illusions
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:30PM
Blue Man Group
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 29
8:00PM
Blue Man Group
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 14
7:30PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 15
7:30PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 16
7:30PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
2:00PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
1:00PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
6:30PM
Waitress
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
Hershey Symphony: National Treasures
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 21
7:30PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 22
7:30PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 23
2:00PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 23
7:30PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 24
8:00PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 25
2:00PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 25
8:00PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 26
1:00PM
Anastasia
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 11
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 12
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 13
7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 14
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 15
2:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 15
8:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 16
1:00PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 16
6:30PM
The Book Of Mormon
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >