Hirschfeld Theatre

The Hirschfeld Theatre is located on 302 West 45th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Hirschfeld Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hirschfeld Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hirschfeld Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hirschfeld Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 19
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 20
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 21
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 21
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 23
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 25
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 26
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 27
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 27
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 28
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 30
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 1
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 3
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 4
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 4
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 6
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 8
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 10
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 11
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 11
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 13
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 14
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 15
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 16
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 17
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 17
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 18
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 18
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 20
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 21
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 21
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 22
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 24
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 25
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 26
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 27
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 1
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 3
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 4
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 4
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 6
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 8
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 10
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 10
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 11
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 11
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 12
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 13
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 15
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 16
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 17
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 17
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 18
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 18
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 19
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 20
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 22
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 24
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 25
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 25
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 27
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 28
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 28
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 29
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 30
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 31
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 31
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 1
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 3
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 4
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 4
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 5
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 6
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 7
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 7
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 8
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 10
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 11
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 11
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 12
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 13
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 14
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 14
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5