Hirschfeld Theatre

The Hirschfeld Theatre is located on 302 West 45th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Hirschfeld Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hirschfeld Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hirschfeld Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hirschfeld Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Tue Dec 11
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 12
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 12
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 13
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 14
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 16
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Dec 18
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 19
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 20
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 21
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 23
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Dec 27
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 28
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Dec 28
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 29
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Dec 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 30
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Dec 30
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 1
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 2
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 3
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 4
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 6
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 8
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 9
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 10
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 11
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 13
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 14
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 15
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 17
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 19
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 21
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 22
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jan 28
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 4
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 18
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 4
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3