Hirschfeld Theatre

The Hirschfeld Theatre is located on 302 West 45th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Hirschfeld Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hirschfeld Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hirschfeld Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hirschfeld Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 4
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Mar 11
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:30PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
3:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
2:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Kinky Boots
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3