Hirschfeld Theatre

The Hirschfeld Theatre is located on 302 West 45th Street in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Hirschfeld Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hirschfeld Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hirschfeld Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Hirschfeld Theatre in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2 3
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 28
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 8
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 9
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 10
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 15
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Jul 22
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 7
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
2:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Moulin Rouge - The Musical
Hirschfeld Theatre - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3