Hollywood Palladium

The Hollywood Palladium is located on 6215 Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming Hollywood Palladium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hollywood Palladium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hollywood Palladium events, shows and concerts. The Hollywood Palladium in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jun 20
7:00PM
The 85 South Show
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
8:00PM
Local Natives
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
7:00PM
NAV
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
9:00PM
Said The Sky
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 6
9:00PM
Subculture
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:00PM
Mitski
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 17
7:00PM
Deerhunter & Dirty Projectors
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
9:00PM
JOYRYDE
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
The Drums
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
6:00PM
Prettymuch
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:30PM
Mon Laferte
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
Bad Religion
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
Molotov
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
6:00PM
Papa Roach
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:00PM
Explosions In the Sky
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
Die Antwoord
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
Of Monsters and Men
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
7:00PM
Deadmau5 & Lights
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:00PM
Banks
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
7:00PM
Greta Van Fleet
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
6:00PM
Dropkick Murphys & Clutch
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Blueface
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Dodie Clark
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
Una Noche De Gala: Los Angeles Azules
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Lizzo
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:30PM
Lizzo
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
7:30PM
Lizzo
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
6:00PM
Amon Amarth, Arch Enemy & At The Gates
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
TBA
The Growlers - 2 Day Pass
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 31
7:30PM
The Growlers
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
The Growlers
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:00PM
Two Door Cinema Club
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:00PM
Sleater-Kinney
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:00PM
Bloc Party
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
6:30PM
X Ambassadors
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:00PM
Bloc Party
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:00PM
Machine Head
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >