Hollywood Palladium

The Hollywood Palladium is located on 6215 Sunset Blvd in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming Hollywood Palladium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Hollywood Palladium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Hollywood Palladium events, shows and concerts. The Hollywood Palladium in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 25
9:00PM
SayMyName
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
9:00PM
Tritonal
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
10:00PM
Four Tet
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:30PM
Pink
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:30PM
Muse
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
8:30PM
Chris Stapleton
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
The Kooks
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
6:00PM
Robyn
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
6:00PM
Robyn
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Meek Mill
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Jungle
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
6:00PM
Brent Faiyaz
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
7:00PM
Metric & Zoe
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
9:00PM
Adventure Club
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
9:00PM
Valentino Khan
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:00PM
Yultron
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
James Blake
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
6:00PM
Flogging Molly
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
One Ok Rock
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Catfish and the Bottlemen
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
9:00PM
Hippie Sabotage
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
6:30PM
Massive Attack
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
7:00PM
Enrique Bunbury
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
9:00PM
Cosmic Gate
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
5:30PM
Killswitch Engage & Parkway Drive
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Bikini Kill
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Bikini Kill
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
9:00PM
Party Favor
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
9:00PM
Anjunabeats
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:00PM
Anjunabeats
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Jenny Lewis
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Dodie Clark
Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >