House Of Blues - Anaheim

The House Of Blues - Anaheim is located on 530 South Disneyland Drive in Anaheim California. On this page you will find upcoming House Of Blues - Anaheim concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have House Of Blues - Anaheim tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out House Of Blues - Anaheim events, shows and concerts. The House Of Blues - Anaheim in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Mar 24
6:00PM
State Champs & Our Last Night
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
7:00PM
Maren Morris
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Boyce Avenue
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:00PM
Zebrahead
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
7:00PM
Gunna
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:00PM
DSB - Journey Tribute Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:00PM
Parmalee
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Josh Abbott Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Ben Rector
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
1:00PM
World Of Dance
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
Rumours - A Fleetwood Mac Tribute
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Puddle Of Mudd
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
7:00PM
Aaron Watson
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
DMX
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
6:00PM
Lil Pump & Lil Skies
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
6:30PM
The Architects
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Gipsy Kings
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 29
6:30PM
I Prevail, Issues & Justin Stone
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 3
5:00PM
Whitechapel, Dying Fetus & Fallujah
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Yngwie Malmsteen
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 17
7:00PM
Metalachi
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:00PM
Johnny Marr
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri May 24
6:30PM
Hunter Hayes
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat May 25
7:00PM
Sammy J
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue May 28
7:00PM
The Specials
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:00PM
Marianas Trench
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Intocable
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
Intocable
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:00PM
Long Beach Dub All-Stars
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
Aly & AJ
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
Lany
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
6:00PM
New Found Glory
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:00PM
Jim James
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
6:00PM
Umphrey's McGee
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Scotty Sire
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
The Mountain Goats
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Carlos Rivera
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >