House Of Blues - Anaheim

The House Of Blues - Anaheim is located on 530 South Disneyland Drive in Anaheim California. On this page you will find upcoming House Of Blues - Anaheim concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have House Of Blues - Anaheim tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out House Of Blues - Anaheim events, shows and concerts. The House Of Blues - Anaheim in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jun 21
7:00PM
Grunge Fest: Tribute to Nirvana
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:00PM
Long Beach Dub All-Stars
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
7:00PM
Aly & AJ
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
Lany
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:00PM
Carly Rae Jepsen
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
9:00PM
Oh Snap! It's A 90s Hip Hop Party
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
7:00PM
Jose Maria Napoleon
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
6:00PM
New Found Glory
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 2
7:00PM
Jim James & The Claypool Lennon Delirium
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 3
6:00PM
Umphrey's McGee
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 5
7:00PM
Strangelove
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
Legends of Motown: Tributes to The Temptations & Stevie Wonder
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 13
7:00PM
Scotty Sire
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
7:00PM
Fiji
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 14
8:30PM
Burning Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
9:30PM
Club 90s: My Chemical Summer - Emo and MCR Night
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 19
6:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
The Dan Band
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
6:30PM
One Ok Rock
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Jana Kramer
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
7:00PM
Panteon Rococo
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
6:30PM
Streetlight Manifesto
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
The Molly Ringwalds
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:00PM
Alceu Valenca
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
9:00PM
Armnhmr
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Azucar! La Sonora Dinamita & Las Chikas - Tribute To Celia Cruz
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
7:30PM
Mon Laferte
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
10:30AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
7:00PM
Crash Test Dummies
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Christian Nodal
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
Kalimba - Tribute To Earth Wind & Fire
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Mon Sep 16
7:00PM
The Mountain Goats
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:00PM
Billy Currington
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Billy Currington
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
7:00PM
Danny Gonzalez, Drew Gooden & Kurtis Conner
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
6:30PM
Angels and Airwaves
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Stiff Little Fingers
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
6:30PM
Angels and Airwaves
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Carlos Rivera
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Chase Rice & Cale Dodds
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
Cold War Kids
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
Ryan Bingham
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
7:00PM
Motion City Soundtrack
House Of Blues - Anaheim - Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >