House Of Blues - Chicago

The House Of Blues - Chicago is located on 329 N Dearborn St in Chicago Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming House Of Blues - Chicago concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have House Of Blues - Chicago tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out House Of Blues - Chicago events, shows and concerts. The House Of Blues - Chicago in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
Turnpike Troubadours
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
9:00PM
Super Diamond - Neil Diamond Tribute
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
6:00PM
Jesse McCartney
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
8:00PM
Tesla
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
8:00PM
Tesla
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
8:00PM
Pop Evil
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
6:30PM
Poppy
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
9:00PM
Sixteen Candles
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
8:00PM
David Bisbal
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Feb 11
8:00PM
Candlebox
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:00PM
Trippie Redd
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
8:00PM
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Feb 18
7:00PM
Travis Greene & Mosaic MSC
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:30PM
Wiz Khalifa
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
6:30PM
Gin Blossoms
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
9:00PM
Chippendales
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
6:15PM
One Ok Rock
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
6:00PM
Sevendust
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
6:30PM
State Champs & Our Last Night
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
7:00PM
Nothing More
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
8:00PM
Oscar D'Leon & Guaco
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
7:00PM
Within Temptation & In Flames
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
The Cat Empire
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
7:00PM
Lukas Graham
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 12
6:00PM
Cypress Hill & Hollywood Undead
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
8:30PM
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
9:00PM
Gaelic Storm
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
9:00PM
Gaelic Storm
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
6:00PM
Born Of Osiris
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
6:45PM
Children of Bodom
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Mar 20
8:00PM
Enrique Bunbury
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Smino
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
7:00PM
Smino
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Mar 25
8:00PM
Cradle of Filth
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
10:00PM
The Selena Experience
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
The Interrupters
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Citizen Cope
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
4:30PM
Dance Gavin Dance
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
9:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Rival Sons
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Bad Suns
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Lovelytheband
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Jack & Jack
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Parachute
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
Marianas Trench
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >