House Of Blues - Chicago

The House Of Blues - Chicago is located on 329 N Dearborn St in Chicago Illinois. On this page you will find upcoming House Of Blues - Chicago concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have House Of Blues - Chicago tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out House Of Blues - Chicago events, shows and concerts. The House Of Blues - Chicago in Illinois has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 19
8:00PM
Panteon Rococo
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 21
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Jul 23
8:00PM
Cam
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Jul 24
8:00PM
Lights - Skin & Earth Acoustic Tour: TiLLie
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Between Me and My Mind
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Obisoulstar
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Jul 27
8:00PM
Screeching Weasel & The Queers
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Jul 28
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
11:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: Bring Me The Horizon
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
11:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: AJR
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
11:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: Rich The Kid
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
11:00PM
Lollapalooza Aftershow: Joji
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
8:00PM
Hellyeah
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
8:00PM
The Faint
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
8:00PM
Jonny Lang, JJ Grey & Mofro
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Aug 13
7:00PM
Miyavi
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
8:00PM
Strangelove
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
The Alarm
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
2:30PM
I Am Fest
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Lil Duval
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
The Adicts
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
8:00PM
Leoni Torres
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Goldfinger, Big D and The Kids Table & The Planet Smashers
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Pentagon
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:30PM
Here Come The Mummies
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
8:00PM
Burna Boy
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Nahko and Medicine For The People & Nattali Rize
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
5:30PM
Periphery, Veil Of Maya & Covet
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Angels and Airwaves
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
7:00PM
The Band Camino
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:00PM
Andy Grammer
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
Bombay Bicycle Club
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
6:30PM
Wage War
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
PnB Rock
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
8:00PM
Caravan Palace
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
7:00PM
Hoodie Allen & Jake Miller
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Noah Kahan
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
7:00PM
Scotty Sire, Toddy Smith, Bruce Wiegner & Chris Bloom
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Oct 21
7:00PM
Starset
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
8:00PM
Little Steven and The Disciples of Soul
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Big K.r.i.t.
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
8:30PM
Thievery Corporation
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:00PM
Matt Maeson
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:00PM
Lukas Graham
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
8:00PM
Mumiy Troll
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:30PM
Blue October
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
5:30PM
Knocked Loose
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
8:00PM
Yelawolf
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
6:45PM
Our Last Night
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Mon Dec 2
6:30PM
Static X & DevilDriver
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
6:00PM
As I Lay Dying
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
8:00PM
Steel Panther
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
10:00AM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
12:30PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
10:00PM
Motion City Soundtrack
House Of Blues - Chicago - Chicago, IL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >