House Of Blues - Dallas

The House Of Blues - Dallas is located on 2200 N. Lamar Street in Dallas Texas. On this page you will find upcoming House Of Blues - Dallas concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have House Of Blues - Dallas tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out House Of Blues - Dallas events, shows and concerts. The House Of Blues - Dallas in Texas has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Mar 21
8:00PM
Conan Gray
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
6:00PM
The Bar Society Showcase
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:30PM
House Party: Decades Collide Edition
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
12:00PM
House of Blues Gospel Brunch
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
8:00PM
Haters Roast
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
8:00PM
Ella Mai
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Mar 27
8:00PM
Buddy Guy
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Mar 28
8:00PM
Enrique Bunbury
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
6:00PM
The Bar Society Showcase
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Guster & Saintseneca
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
8:00PM
Taking Back Sunday
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 2
6:30PM
Tape Face
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
8:00PM
Stick Figure
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Siempre Selena - Selena Tribute Show
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Bad Suns
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
9:00PM
STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector 9
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
8:00PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Indigo Girls
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Jonny Lang
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Apr 15
8:30PM
DMX
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
8:00PM
Jack & Jack
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Cradle of Filth
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
8:00PM
The Music of Cream
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
8:00PM
Robin Trower
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
8:00PM
Wallows
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:30PM
The Architects
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 2
8:00PM
The Pump and Dump Show
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Damien Escobar
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Polyphia
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue May 7
9:00PM
Elle King
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 8
8:00PM
The Struts
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 9
8:00PM
The Cult
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Justin Willman
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue May 14
7:30PM
Johnny Orlando
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed May 15
7:30PM
I Prevail, Issues & Justin Stone
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
lovelytheband
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Art Alexakis
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun May 19
8:00PM
Toad the Wet Sprocket
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Arizona
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Jamey Johnson
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
8:00PM
Slushii
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Mon Jun 3
8:00PM
Mark Manson
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
8:00PM
Smallpools
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Fonseca
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jun 11
8:00PM
Empire of the Sun
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
8:00PM
Empire of the Sun
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Local Natives
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jun 15
8:00PM
J.I.D.
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jul 12
8:00PM
Guaco & Chyno
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:00PM
Howard Jones
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Boney James
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
August Burns Red
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
Ana Barbara
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
8:30PM
Joe Russo's Almost Dead
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
8:00PM
Lukas Graham
House Of Blues - Dallas - Dallas, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >