Irving Plaza

The Irving Plaza is located on 17 Irving Place in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Irving Plaza concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Irving Plaza tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Irving Plaza events, shows and concerts. The Irving Plaza in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Ulver
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
VHS Collection
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
6:00PM
Jay Critch
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
10:00PM
Jay Critch
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
Lennon Stella
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Buckcherry
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Earl Sweatshirt
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 1
7:00PM
DMX
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
6:00PM
Cradle of Filth
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
DMX
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
7:00PM
Tobe Nwigwe
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Jeremy Loops
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:00PM
Lil Mosey
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Start Making Sense - Talking Heads Tribute
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
The Alarm
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 17
7:00PM
LA Dispute
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Broods
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
6:00PM
Children of Bodom
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon Apr 22
7:00PM
Gunna
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
7:00PM
Tom Odell
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
7:00PM
Leon
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
Candlebox
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Jake Miller
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:00PM
Picture This - Band
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:00PM
Eels
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
White Lies
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:00PM
Marianas Trench
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 4
9:00PM
Night Of 1000 Stevies
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 5
7:00PM
Higher Brothers
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 6
7:00PM
lovelytheband
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 7
6:00PM
Movements
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:00PM
Wallows
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:00PM
Zara Larsson
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Smino
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Michael Schenker Group
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 12
7:00PM
J.I.D.
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 13
7:00PM
J.I.D.
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 14
7:00PM
Tom Morello
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 15
6:30PM
Basement
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
Perturbator
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Cody Johnson
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Bear's Den
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun May 19
7:00PM
Aly & AJ
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 20
6:30PM
Palaye Royale
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:00PM
Animals As Leaders
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 22
8:00PM
St. Lucia
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 23
8:00PM
Kranium
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 24
8:00PM
St. Lucia
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed May 29
8:00PM
Dennis Lloyd
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:00PM
Lewis Capaldi
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
8:00PM
Frenship
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:00PM
Sick Of It All
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jun 13
7:30PM
Princess - Band
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:00PM
Arizona
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jun 26
7:00PM
Alex Aiono
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Jun 30
7:00PM
Guaco
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
Delain, Amorphis & Anneke Van Giersbergen
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Turnpike Troubadours
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >