Irving Plaza

The Irving Plaza is located on 17 Irving Place in New York New York. On this page you will find upcoming Irving Plaza concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Irving Plaza tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Irving Plaza events, shows and concerts. The Irving Plaza in New York has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jan 22
7:00PM
Gnash
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
7:00PM
Mick Jenkins
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:00PM
King Princess
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
G Love & Special Sauce
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
11:00PM
Emo Night Brooklyn
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Cautious Clay
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
6:30PM
Young Nudy & Sahbabii
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:00PM
Poppy
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:00PM
Trippie Redd
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Coin
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:00PM
David Bisbal
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:00PM
Action Bronson & Meyhem Lauren
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
Dorothy
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
6:00PM
Yung Gravy
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Mike Stud
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
7:00PM
Juan Fernando Velasco
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
7:00PM
Matt Nathanson
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:00PM
Morgan Wallen
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
7:00PM
Parcels
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
The Cadillac Three
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Jacquees
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Feb 26
7:00PM
Arkells
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:00PM
Travis Greene & Mosaic MSC
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
7:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Chelsea Cutler
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:00PM
Jacob Collier
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:00PM
A Bowie Celebration
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:00PM
Sticky Fingers
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
5:00PM
Oscar D'Leon & Guaco
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
6:30PM
Queensryche & Fates Warning
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 14
7:00PM
Moneybagg Yo
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Whiskey Myers
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 17
6:30PM
The Interrupters
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:00PM
Clutch
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
Ulver
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Ulver
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
VHS Collection
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
6:00PM
Jay Critch
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:00PM
Lennon Stella
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:00PM
Buckcherry
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
6:00PM
Cradle of Filth
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Yacht Rock Revue
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 9
7:00PM
Jeremy Loops
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:00PM
Lil Mosey
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
7:00PM
Alec Benjamin
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
The Alarm
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 18
7:00PM
Broods
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 19
6:00PM
Children of Bodom
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 23
7:00PM
Tom Odell
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:00PM
Jack & Jack
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:00PM
Candlebox
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:00PM
Picture This - Band
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 2
7:00PM
White Lies
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:00PM
Marianas Trench
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Mon May 6
7:00PM
Lovelytheband
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Tue May 7
6:00PM
Movements
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Smino
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:00PM
Michael Schenker Group
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:00PM
Perturbator
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri May 17
8:00PM
Cody Johnson
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
7:30PM
Delain, Amorphis & Anneke Van Giersbergen
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Turnpike Troubadours
Irving Plaza - New York, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >