Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

The Kennedy Center Terrace Theater is located on 2700 F Street Nw in Washington District Of Columbia. On this page you will find upcoming Kennedy Center Terrace Theater concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Kennedy Center Terrace Theater tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Kennedy Center Terrace Theater events, shows and concerts. The Kennedy Center Terrace Theater in District Of Columbia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Sep 15
2:00PM
Vocal Arts DC: Brenda Rae & Jonathan Ware
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Rhiannon Giddens & Francesco Turrisi
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Gavin Creel
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Nemr
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Takacs Quartet I
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Takacs Quartet II
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Christian Gerhaher & Gerold Huber
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:30PM
DEMO By Damian Woetzel: Ballet X
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:30PM
DEMO By Damian Woetzel: Ballet X
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Oct 28
7:30PM
Young Concert Artists: Maxim Lando
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 30
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
2:00PM
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Fall Concert
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Cantus
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:00PM
Janeane Garofalo
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:30PM
Washington National Opera: Soloman Howard In Concert
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Dec 3
7:30PM
Young Concert Artists: Randall Goosby
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Pamela Frank and Peter Serkin
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Dec 11
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Michelle Bradley & Ken Noda
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
7:00PM
Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three New 20 Minute Operas
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
9:00PM
Washington National Opera: American Opera Initiative - Three New 20 Minute Operas
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 16
7:30PM
Young Concert Artists: Do-Hyun Kim
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 17
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Rosa Feola & Iain Brunside
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jan 21
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Patricia Kopatchinskaja and Jay Campbell
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
2:00PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Nelly's Harpsichord - Music From Mount Vernon
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
7:30PM
Grey Rock
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
7:30PM
Grey Rock
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
7:30PM
Grey Rock
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Feb 17
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Sasha Cooke & Julius Drake
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Trio Con Brio Copenhagen
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
2:00PM
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Winter Concert
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 25
7:30PM
Young Concert Artists: Jonathan Swensen
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:30PM
Tabaimo and Maki Morishita's Fruit Borne Out Of Rust
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon Mar 30
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Davone Tines & Adam Nielsen
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: A Far Cry
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Apr 15
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: The Dover Quartet
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
7:30PM
Rene Marie
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Apr 28
7:30PM
Young Concert Artists: Aristo Sham
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mon May 4
7:30PM
Vocal Arts DC: Matthew Polenzani & Julius Drake
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu May 14
7:30PM
Fortas Chamber Music: Emerson String Quartet and Renee Fleming
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun May 17
2:00PM
Kennedy Center Chamber Players Spring Concert
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jun 2
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Jun 3
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jun 4
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jun 5
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 6
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 6
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 7
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 7
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jun 9
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Jun 10
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jun 11
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jun 12
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 13
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 13
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 14
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 14
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jun 16
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Jun 17
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jun 18
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jun 19
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 20
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 20
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 21
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 21
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Tue Jun 23
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Wed Jun 24
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Thu Jun 25
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Fri Jun 26
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 27
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sat Jun 27
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 28
2:00PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
Sun Jun 28
7:30PM
Tiny Beautiful Things
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater - Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >