Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center

The Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center is located on 1200 Douglas Street in Omaha Nebraska. On this page you will find upcoming Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center events, shows and concerts. The Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center in Nebraska has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
South Pacific
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
2:00PM
South Pacific
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Guster
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:30PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Damien Sneed - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Tribute
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Tribute to George Michael
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
8:00PM
Whose Live Anyway?
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: James Feddeck - Brahms' 4th Symphony
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: James Feddeck - Brahms' Fourth Symphony
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Unforgettable Nat and Natalie
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
2:00PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Unforgettable Nat and Natalie
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Dina Gilbert - E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Tue Mar 19
7:30PM
National Geographic Live: Capturing The Impossible
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
TBA
Tori Kelly
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
Monterey Jazz Festival On Tour
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
7:30PM
Jay Leno
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - America Rocks the 60s With Billy McGuigan
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Rachmaninoff's Symphonic Dance
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Wayne Brady
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
8:00PM
Jessie James Decker
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
The Midtown Men
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
2:00PM
The Midtown Men
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars' A New Hope in Concert
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ernest Richardson - Star Wars' A New Hope in Concert
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat May 11
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Ruth Reinhardt - Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Thu May 16
7:30PM
Lizz Wright
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Mozart and Mahler
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
7:30PM
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
2:00PM
Omaha Symphony: Thomas Wilkins - Leslie Odom Jr.
Kiewit Hall At Holland Performing Arts Center - Omaha, NE
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >