Levoy Theatre

The Levoy Theatre is located on 130 North High Street in Millville New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Levoy Theatre concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Levoy Theatre tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Levoy Theatre events, shows and concerts. The Levoy Theatre in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jan 19
2:00PM
Lyn Dillies
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
A Bronx Tale - One Man Show
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
10:30AM
Cat In The Hat
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
12:30PM
Cat In The Hat
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
3:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
3:00PM
Into The Woods
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
7:00PM
Livingston Taylor
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Tom Papa
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
10:30AM
Henry And Mudge
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
12:30PM
Henry And Mudge
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
James and The Giant Peach Jr.
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 11
10:30AM
Golden Dragon Acrobats: Cirque Ziva
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Broken Arrow
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:00PM
Dragons Love Tacos
Levoy Theatre - Millville, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Millville, NJ
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted