Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum

The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum is located on 3939 S. Figeroa St in Los Angeles California. On this page you will find upcoming Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum events, shows and concerts. The Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in California has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Aug 17
1:30PM
USC Trojans Fall Showcase
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
6:00PM
NFL Preseason: Los Angeles Rams vs. Denver Broncos
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
TBA
2019 USC Trojans Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
7:30PM
USC Trojans vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 5
7:00PM
International Friendly: Argentina vs. Chile
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
USC Trojans vs. Stanford Cardinal
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
International Friendly: Brazil vs. Peru
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
TBA
2019 Los Angeles Rams Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
1:25PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. New Orleans Saints
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
6:00PM
USC Trojans vs. Utah Utes
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:05PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
1:05PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. San Francisco 49ers
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
TBA
USC Trojans vs. Arizona Wildcats
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
TBA
USC Trojans vs. Oregon Ducks
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
5:20PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. Chicago Bears
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
TBA
USC Trojans vs. UCLA Bruins
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
5:15PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. Baltimore Ravens
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
5:20PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. Seattle Seahawks
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 29
1:25PM
Los Angeles Rams vs. Arizona Cardinals
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >