Louis Brown Athletic Center

The Louis Brown Athletic Center is located on 83 Rockafeller Rd in Piscataway New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming Louis Brown Athletic Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Louis Brown Athletic Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Louis Brown Athletic Center events, shows and concerts. The Louis Brown Athletic Center in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jan 18
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Northwestern Wildcats
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jan 20
2:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan State Spartans [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jan 21
8:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Indiana Hoosiers [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
12:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Princeton Tigers
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
8:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Michigan Wolverines
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
2:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Maryland Terrapins [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Ohio State Buckeyes [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
6:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
6:30PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Feb 25
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Wisconsin Badgers [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
6:30PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers [WOMEN]
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
7:00PM
Rutgers Scarlet Knights vs. Penn State Nittany Lions
Louis Brown Athletic Center - Piscataway, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >