Lucas Oil Stadium

The Lucas Oil Stadium is located on 500 South Capitol Avenue in Indianapolis Indiana. On this page you will find upcoming Lucas Oil Stadium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Lucas Oil Stadium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Lucas Oil Stadium events, shows and concerts. The Lucas Oil Stadium in Indiana has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Loudoun United FC
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Thu Aug 8
9:00AM
DCI: Drum Corps International
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
2:00PM
DCI: Drum Corps International - Semifinals
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
4:55PM
DCI: Drum Corps International - Finals
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
4:00PM
NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts vs. Cleveland Browns
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
6:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Saint Louis FC
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
7:00PM
NFL Preseason: Indianapolis Colts vs. Chicago Bears
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
6:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
12:00PM
Indiana Hoosiers vs. Ball State Cardinals
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 4
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. New York Red Bulls II
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Ottawa Fury FC
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Bethlehem Steel FC
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
TBA
2019 Indianapolis Colts Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Atlanta Falcons
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
3:00PM
Circle City Classic
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Oakland Raiders
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Memphis 901 FC
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Swope Park Rangers
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
4:25PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Denver Broncos
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
4:05PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Miami Dolphins
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Nov 17
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
TBA
Big Ten Football Championship
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
Indianapolis Colts vs. Carolina Panthers
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Thu Mar 26
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 1
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Midwest Regional - Session 2
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
Sun Aug 25
6:00PM
Indy Eleven vs. Charlotte Independence
Lucas Oil Stadium - Indianapolis, IN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >