Marquis Theater - CO

The Marquis Theater - CO is located on 2009 Larimer Street in Denver Colorado. On this page you will find upcoming Marquis Theater - CO concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Marquis Theater - CO tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Marquis Theater - CO events, shows and concerts. The Marquis Theater - CO in Colorado has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jun 18
7:00PM
Charly Bliss
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jun 20
6:30PM
Alt Nations Advanced Placement Tour: Bloxx, Hembree & Warbly Jets
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:00PM
Eyes Set To Kill
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jun 25
7:00PM
New Politics
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jun 27
7:00PM
Earth & Helms Alee
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jun 28
6:30PM
D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles)
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu Jul 11
7:00PM
The Temperance Movement & Tyler Bryant and The Shakedown
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
6:30PM
3TEETH
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
7:00PM
Tilian & Landon Tewers
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
6:00PM
Cold Hart & Horse Head
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:00PM
Icon For Hire
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Aug 9
6:00PM
Oh Sleeper, Famous Last Words, Convictions & Empty
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Decrepit Birth
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:00PM
Free Throw, Chris Farren, Youth Fountain & Macseal
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:00PM
Danny Duncan
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
7:00PM
The Selecter
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Boris
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Mon Sep 23
7:00PM
Acid King
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
6:00PM
Bars and Melody
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
This Wild Life & The Happy Fits
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
Flor - Band
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
6:00PM
Don Broco
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
The Rocket Summer
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Aesthetic Perfection
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
Yung Bae
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:00PM
Matt Maeson
Marquis Theater - CO - Denver, CO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >