Mercedes-Benz Stadium

The Mercedes-Benz Stadium is located on Martin Luther King Jr Dr SW & Northside Dr NW in Atlanta Georgia. On this page you will find upcoming Mercedes-Benz Stadium concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Mercedes-Benz Stadium tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Mercedes-Benz Stadium events, shows and concerts. The Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Georgia has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
1:30PM
DCI: Drum Corps International
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
4:30PM
Atlanta United FC vs. LA Galaxy
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
10:00AM
Atlanta Falcons Training Camp: Military Appreciation Day
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
4:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. New York City FC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Campeones Cup: Atlanta United FC vs. Club America
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 15
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons vs. New York Jets
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 22
7:30PM
NFL Preseason: Atlanta Falcons vs. Washington Redskins
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
TBA
Chick-Fil-A Kickoff Game: Alabama Crimson Tide vs. Duke Blue Devils
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
TBA
2019 Atlanta Falcons Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. Columbus Crew SC
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
8:20PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Philadelphia Eagles
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
3:30PM
Atlanta United FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Tennessee Titans
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
4:00PM
Atlanta United FC vs. New England Revolution
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Los Angeles Rams
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Seattle Seahawks
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 28
8:20PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. New Orleans Saints
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
TBA
SEC Football Championship
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Carolina Panthers
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
12:00PM
Celebration Bowl
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
Atlanta Falcons vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
TBA
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
TBA
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
TBA
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - All Sessions Pass
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - National Semifinals
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Mon Apr 6
6:00PM
2020 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Final Four - Championship Game
Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >