Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center

The Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center is located on 250 S Broad St in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center events, shows and concerts. The Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 21
8:00PM
Amanda Seales - Comedian
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
12:00PM
The Wiggles
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
4:00PM
The Wiggles
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Eric Andre
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Adam Ant
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
7:00PM
Randy Rainbow
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
7:30PM
A Night With Janis Joplin
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
The Office! A Musical Parody
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
2:00PM
The Office! A Musical Parody
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:30PM
Marc Maron
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Judy Collins
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
2:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
1:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
6:30PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: World Premieres
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: World Premieres
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: World Premieres
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: World Premieres
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 11
8:00PM
Comedy Bang! Bang! Live!
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
7:30PM
National Geographic Live: Between River and Rim
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Chris Tomlin
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Paula Poundstone
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: Suspended In Time
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: Suspended In Time
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: Suspended In Time
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
8:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: Suspended In Time
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: Suspended In Time
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >