Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center

The Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center is located on 250 S Broad St in Philadelphia Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center events, shows and concerts. The Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Tue Jan 22
7:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jan 23
7:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
7:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
7:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
2:00PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
7:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
1:00PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 27
6:30PM
The Lightning Thief
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 20
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 21
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 22
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Feb 27
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Feb 28
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 5
7:30PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Mar 6
7:30PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
7:30PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
2:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
1:00PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 10
6:30PM
Rent
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 4
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: All Stravinsky Program
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
7:30PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: All Stravinsky Program
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: All Stravinsky Program
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: All Stravinsky Program
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
2:00PM
Pennsylvania Ballet: All Stravinsky Program
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Tue May 7
7:30PM
Brit Floyd
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:00PM
The Illusionists
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
The Illusionists
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed May 15
8:00PM
Eddie Izzard
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Rennie Harris
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
3:00PM
Rennie Harris
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 18
7:30PM
Chris Tomlin
Merriam Theater at The Kimmel Center - Philadelphia, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >