Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill

The Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill is located on 14900 Metropolitan Parkway in Sterling Heights Michigan. On this page you will find upcoming Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill events, shows and concerts. The Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill in Michigan has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 27
7:30PM
The Temptations & The Righteous Brothers
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
5:30PM
moe. & Blues Traveler
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 4
8:00PM
21 Savage
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Aug 11
7:00PM
Beast Coast: Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, The Underachievers, Kirk Knight & Nyck Caution
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
7:00PM
Papa Roach
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Daryl Hall & John Oates
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
7:30PM
Dave Koz
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
6:00PM
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
7:30PM
Reba McEntire
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sun Sep 8
7:00PM
ZZ Top
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
NF - Nate Feuerstein
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
7:00PM
Rival Sons
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill - Sterling Heights, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Sterling Heights, MI
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted