Moda Center at the Rose Quarter

The Moda Center at the Rose Quarter is located on 1 N Center CT St in Portland Oregon. On this page you will find upcoming Moda Center at the Rose Quarter concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Moda Center at the Rose Quarter tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Moda Center at the Rose Quarter events, shows and concerts. The Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Oregon has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Mar 29
6:00PM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional: Mississippi State vs. Arizona State & Oregon vs. South Dakota St. - Session 1
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
11:00AM
2019 NCAA Women's Basketball Tournament: Portland Regional - Session 2 (Time: TBD)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Apr 3
7:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Michael Buble
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
7:00PM
Weezer & Pixies
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
6:00PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Apr 8
7:30PM
Pink
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Apr 10
7:30PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Nike Hoop Summit
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Apr 24
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference First Round: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Apr 30
7:30PM
Ariana Grande
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed May 1
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu May 2
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed May 8
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun May 12
TBA
NBA Western Conference Semifinals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue May 14
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu May 16
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat May 18
7:30PM
Stars On Ice
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue May 21
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri May 24
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue May 28
TBA
NBA Western Conference Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu May 30
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri May 31
7:30PM
Billie Eilish
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Jun 2
7:30PM
New Kids On The Block, Salt N Pepa & Naughty by Nature
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Jun 3
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Jun 10
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Jun 12
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
8:00PM
Rob Thomas
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Jun 16
TBA
NBA Finals: Portland Trail Blazers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Jun 18
7:00PM
Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Jun 22
7:30PM
Judas Priest & Uriah Heep
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Jun 23
6:30PM
Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Jun 29
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Jul 16
7:30PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Megadeth
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Jul 18
7:00PM
Jon Bellion
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Jul 30
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Aug 2
7:00PM
Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
7:30PM
Disturbed
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
Mumford And Sons & Portugal The Man
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 10
7:30PM
Lauren Daigle
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:00PM
JoJo Siwa
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Wed Aug 21
7:30PM
Lionel Richie
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
AJR
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
8:00PM
Hozier
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
8:00PM
Gloria Trevi & Karol G
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
11:30AM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:30PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
12:30PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
4:30PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
Thu Dec 5
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >