New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall

The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall is located on One Center St in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall events, shows and concerts. The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Apr 21
7:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 21
10:00PM
Gabriel Iglesias
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 22
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan & Robert Levin - Beethoven and Mendelssohn
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Apr 25
8:00PM
Adam Sandler & Rob Schneider
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 26
8:00PM
Adam Sandler & Rob Schneider
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 27
8:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 28
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 28
7:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 29
6:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue May 1
8:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 2
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 2
8:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 3
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 4
8:00PM
The Piano Guys
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
2:00PM
London Symphony Orchestra: Sir Simon Rattle - Mahler's Symphony No. 9
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 5
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Dima Slobodeniouk & Ning Feng - Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 6
3:00PM
Mel Brooks
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 11
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 12
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 13
3:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 17
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Eric Wyrick - Bach's Complete Brandenburgs
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 19
7:30PM
William Shatner & Star Trek II - The Wrath of Khan
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 20
3:00PM
The Illusionists
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 20
7:00PM
The Illusionists
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 2
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - E.T. The Extra-Terrestial In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 3
3:00PM
Audra McDonald
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Mon Jun 4
7:30PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Jun 5
7:30PM
Earth, Wind And Fire
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jun 7
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Shaham Plays Brahms
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 8
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Shaham Plays Brahms
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 9
8:00PM
Lea Michele & Darren Criss
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 10
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Shaham Plays Brahms
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 17
7:00PM
Earthquake's Father's Day Comedy Show
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 22
7:30PM
John Cusack
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Jun 27
8:00PM
Jill Scott
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jul 14
7:30PM
Dan & Phil
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jul 20
7:30PM
Bring It! Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jul 22
8:00PM
Monsta X
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Aug 10
8:00PM
Beres Hammond
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 7
7:00PM
Trevor Noah
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Sep 8
7:00PM
Trevor Noah
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Sep 14
7:00PM
Jo Koy
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Sep 23
7:00PM
Gipsy Kings
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Oct 9
7:30PM
Whose Live Anyway?
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Oct 12
8:00PM
Eagles
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Oct 27
7:30PM
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
7:00PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 27
7:00PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >