New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall

The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall is located on One Center St in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall events, shows and concerts. The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Nov 17
8:00PM
Amy Schumer
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Star Wars: A New Hope
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Nov 24
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Star Wars' A New Hope In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Nov 25
7:00PM
Maze And Frankie Beverly
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Nov 29
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Rhapsody In Blue and The Firebird
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Nov 30
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Rhapsody In Blue and The Firebird
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 1
8:00PM
Stephen Colbert & Meryl Streep
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 2
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Weilerstein - Rhapsody In Blue and The Firebird
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 5
7:30PM
Neil deGrasse Tyson
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 7
7:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Dec 7
9:30PM
Jerry Seinfeld
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 8
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
10:00AM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
2:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 9
6:00PM
Paw Patrol Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
2:00PM
The Nightmare Before Christmas
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Dec 15
7:30PM
The Nightmare Before Christmas
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 16
2:00PM
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: The Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Dec 16
7:00PM
State Ballet Theatre of Russia: The Nutcracker
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed Dec 26
7:00PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Dec 27
7:00PM
Cirque Dreams: Holidaze
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 5
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Constantine Kitsopoulos - The Empire Strikes Back In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 12
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Emanuel Ax & Xian Zhang - Winter Festival
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 18
8:00PM
Dr. MLK Jr. Celebration: CeCe Winans, Anthony Brown & JJ Hairston
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Jan 24
6:00PM
PBS Kids Live
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang & Daniil Trifonov - Strauss, Schumann & Scriabin
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Gilberto Santa Rosa
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
7:30PM
Chinese New Year Celebration
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Patti LaBelle
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
3:00PM
Darci Lynne
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:00PM
Russell Peters
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
TBA
Red Velvet
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Tom Papa
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
Redemption of a Dogg
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Hans Graf - Beethoven's Fourth Piano Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 7
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterworks
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 8
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Jun Markyl - Debussy Masterworks
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
The Philadelphia Orchestra: Yannick Nezet-Seguin - Schubert's Ninth Symphony
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Zhang Conducts Brahms 4
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Experience Hendrix
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 31
2:00PM
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Sarod and Scheherazade
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 7
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Sarod and Scheherazade
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
Chick Corea, Christian McBride & Brian Blade
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Tue Apr 16
7:30PM
Chicago - The Band
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Apr 25
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra; Xian Zhang - Xian Conducts Mozart
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 26
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
1:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Wed May 1
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 2
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 3
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
2:00PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 4
7:30PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun May 12
3:00PM
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu May 16
1:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Double Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 18
8:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Art Of The Double Concerto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jun 1
7:30PM
Harry Potter and The Order of The Phoenix In Concert
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
3:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: Xian Zhang - Blockbuster All-Orchestral Season Finale
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >