New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater

The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater is located on One Center Street in Newark New Jersey. On this page you will find upcoming New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater events, shows and concerts. The New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater in New Jersey has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Thu Jan 17
8:00PM
Maria Bamford
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Candice Guardino Italian Bred Show
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Ronny Chieng
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Vic DiBitetto
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Patrizio Buanne
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
3:00PM
Maurice Hines Is Tappin' Thru Life
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
7:00PM
Maurice Hines Is Tappin' Thru Life
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 9
8:00PM
Ryan Hamilton
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
7:30PM
Linda Eder
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Thu Mar 21
7:00PM
Duke Ellington's Sophisticated Ladies
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Mar 22
7:00PM
Duke Ellington's Sophisticated Ladies
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
2:00PM
Duke Ellington's Sophisticated Ladies
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
7:00PM
Duke Ellington's Sophisticated Ladies
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sun Mar 24
2:00PM
Duke Ellington's Sophisticated Ladies
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
7:00PM
Paula Poundstone
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
11:00AM
The Rainbow Fish
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
Kashmir - The Led Zeppelin Experience
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 20
8:00PM
One Night of Queen
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
2:00PM
Zakir Hussain
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
7:30PM
Zakir Hussain
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: The Sound of Stories
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Sat May 11
3:30PM
New Jersey Symphony Orchestra: The Sound of Stories
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
Fri Jun 14
7:00PM
Jersey New Moves!
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Victoria Theater - Newark, NJ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >