Ohio Theatre - Columbus

The Ohio Theatre - Columbus is located on 39 East State Street in Columbus Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Ohio Theatre - Columbus concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Ohio Theatre - Columbus tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Ohio Theatre - Columbus events, shows and concerts. The Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jan 20
1:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban in Concert
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 25
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Joanna Frankel Plays Beethoven
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 26
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Joanna Frankel Plays Beethoven
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jan 29
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Jan 30
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jan 31
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 1
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
2:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 2
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
1:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 3
6:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 5
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Feb 6
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 7
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 8
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
2:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 9
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
1:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 10
6:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 12
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Feb 13
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Feb 14
7:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 15
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
2:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 16
8:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
1:00PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 17
6:30PM
Hamilton
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Feb 19
7:00PM
The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 23
8:00PM
Hotel California - A Tribute to The Eagles & Columbus Symphony Orchestra
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 24
3:00PM
Fairy Tales & Dragons: Columbus Symphony Concert For Kids
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
11:00AM
BalletMet: Don Quixote
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 1
8:00PM
BalletMet: Don Quixote
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
2:00PM
Don Quixote
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 2
8:00PM
Don Quixote
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Mar 3
2:00PM
Don Quixote
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 15
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Nordic Myths Festival
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 16
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Nordic Myths Festival
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 23
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Chafetz - Jurassic Park In Concert
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Mar 26
7:30PM
Pilobolus Dance Theater
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 29
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 30
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Mozart Requiem
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 5
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Trumpet Shall Sound
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 6
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Trumpet Shall Sound
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
11:00AM
BalletMet: Cinderella
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 12
8:00PM
BalletMet: Cinderella
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
2:00PM
BalletMet: Cinderella
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 13
8:00PM
BalletMet: Cinderella
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Apr 14
2:00PM
BalletMet: Cinderella
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 27
8:00PM
Jason Alexander & Columbus Symphony Orchestra
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Apr 28
7:00PM
Patton Oswalt
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 3
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Mahler Five
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 4
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Mahler Five
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue May 7
7:30PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed May 8
7:30PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu May 9
7:30PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 10
8:00PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 11
2:00PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat May 11
8:00PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun May 12
1:00PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun May 12
6:30PM
Hello, Dolly!
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun May 19
5:00PM
National Geographic Live: Symphony for Our World
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri May 31
8:00PM
Distant Worlds: Music from Final Fantasy
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jun 4
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Jun 5
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jun 6
7:30PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jun 7
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
2:00PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jun 8
8:00PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
1:00PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jun 9
6:30PM
Finding Neverland
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >