Ohio Theatre - Columbus

The Ohio Theatre - Columbus is located on 39 East State Street in Columbus Ohio. On this page you will find upcoming Ohio Theatre - Columbus concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Ohio Theatre - Columbus tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Ohio Theatre - Columbus events, shows and concerts. The Ohio Theatre - Columbus in Ohio has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
Woman Of The Year - Film
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 20
8:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
2:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
1:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
6:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Twisted 3 With BalletMet & Opera Columbus
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Twisted 3 With BalletMet & Opera Columbus
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Twisted 3 With BalletMet & Opera Columbus
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
3:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Twisted 3 With BalletMet & Opera Columbus
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - American Festival
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - American Festival
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
7:30PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:30PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
2:00PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
8:00PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
1:00PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
6:00PM
Mean Girls
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Romantic Cello
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Romantic Cello
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
10:00AM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Chopin Piano Concerto & Enigma Variations - Dress Rehearsal
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Chopin Piano Concerto & Enigma Variations
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Chopin Piano Concerto & Enigma Variations
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Nov 20
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Nov 21
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
2:00PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
1:00PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Nov 24
6:00PM
Les Miserables
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
7:30PM
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
2:00PM
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
7:30PM
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
2:00PM
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
7:30PM
A Christmas Carol
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
1:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
5:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
12:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
5:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
2:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
1:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Dec 22
5:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
1:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Mon Dec 23
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Dec 24
12:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Dec 26
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
2:00PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:30PM
BalletMet: The Nutcracker
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 11
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Jan 12
2:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov & Natasha Paremski - Rachmaninoff & Tchaikovsky
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
2:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Concert
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire In Concert
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
10:00AM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Russian Winter Festival II: Exotic Masterpieces - Dress Rehearsal
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Russian Winter Festival II: Exotic Masterpieces
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Russian Winter Festival II: Exotic Masterpieces
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Jan 28
7:30PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
7:30PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
7:30PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
1:00PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
6:30PM
Anastasia
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
Saint Saens Organ Symphony with Cameron Carpenter
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
7:30PM
Saint Saens Organ Symphony with Cameron Carpenter
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Feb 28
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Bluebeard's Castle
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Bluebeard's Castle
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
10:00AM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Peaks of Beauty and Devotion - Dress Rehearsal
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Peaks of Beauty and Devotion
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Peaks of Beauty and Devotion
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Tue Mar 10
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Mar 11
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Mar 12
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
2:00PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
1:00PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
6:30PM
My Fair Lady
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
10:00AM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Larry Rachleff - Beethoven At 250: An Apotheosis of Energy - Dress Rehearsal
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Larry Rachleff - Beethoven At 250: An Apotheosis of Energy
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Larry Rachleff - Beethoven At 250: An Apotheosis of Energy
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Rite of Spring
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - The Rite of Spring
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Beethoven At 250: The Ninth Symphony
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
7:30PM
Columbus Symphony Orchestra: Rossen Milanov - Beethoven At 250: The Ninth Symphony
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Wed Apr 22
7:30PM
Wicked
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Apr 23
2:00PM
Wicked
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
Thu Apr 23
7:30PM
Wicked
Ohio Theatre - Columbus - Columbus, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2