Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC

The Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC is located on 300 South Main Street in Greenville South Carolina. On this page you will find upcoming Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC events, shows and concerts. The Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC in South Carolina has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 2
Date Event/Venue
Fri Aug 2
8:00PM
Terry Fator
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 3
8:00PM
Brit Floyd
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 20
7:30PM
Gladys Knight
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Aug 27
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Aug 28
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
1:00PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Aug 29
7:30PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
2:00PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Aug 31
8:00PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Sep 1
1:00PM
The Band's Visit
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
8:00PM
The Steeldrivers
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Sep 10
7:30PM
Indigo Girls
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Sep 12
7:30PM
Tom Segura
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Sep 17
7:30PM
Keb Mo
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
2:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
1:00PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
6:30PM
Charlie and The Chocolate Factory
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
The Greenville Chorale: Mozart and Bach
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
7:30PM
Bill Bryson
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Nov 5
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Nov 6
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Nov 7
7:30PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
2:00PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
1:00PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
6:30PM
Once On This Island
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Alice Cooper
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Nov 26
7:30PM
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox - A Very Postmodern Christmas
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jan 1
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 2
7:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 3
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
2:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Jan 4
8:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
1:00PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
6:30PM
Beautiful: The Carole King Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 10
8:00PM
Bill Engvall
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
Wroclaw Philharmonic Orchestra
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Jan 28
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Jan 29
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Jan 30
7:30PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
2:00PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
1:00PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 2
6:30PM
My Fair Lady
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Feb 12
7:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
1:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
8:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
2:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
1:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
6:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Feb 18
7:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Feb 19
7:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Feb 20
7:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
8:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
2:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
8:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
1:00PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
6:30PM
Aladdin
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Mar 4
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Mar 5
7:30PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
2:00PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
1:00PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
6:30PM
Les Miserables
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Mar 17
7:30PM
America - The Band
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Mar 19
7:30PM
Catherine Russell & John Pizzarelli
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Mon Mar 23
11:45AM
Kwame Alexander
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Apr 7
7:30PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed Apr 8
7:30PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu Apr 9
7:30PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri Apr 10
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 11
2:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 11
8:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Apr 12
1:00PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Apr 12
6:30PM
Escape to Margaritaville
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue Apr 21
7:30PM
Hong Kong Ballet: Alice In Wonderland
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
The Greenville Chorale: Happy Birthday Beethoven
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sun Apr 26
3:00PM
The Greenville Chorale: Happy Birthday Beethoven
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Tue May 19
7:30PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Wed May 20
7:30PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Thu May 21
7:30PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Fri May 22
8:00PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat May 23
2:00PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
Sat May 23
8:00PM
Summer - The Donna Summer Musical
Peace Concert Hall At The Peace Center - SC - Greenville, SC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2