Penns Peak

The Penns Peak is located on 325 Maury Road in Jim Thorpe Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming Penns Peak concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Penns Peak tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Penns Peak events, shows and concerts. The Penns Peak in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sat Jul 20
8:00PM
Tommy James and The Shondells
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jul 25
8:00PM
Leonid & Friends - A Tribute to Chicago
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jul 26
8:00PM
Sammy Kershaw
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Aug 14
8:00PM
Ted Nugent
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 16
8:00PM
.38 Special
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
8:00PM
America - The Band
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sun Aug 18
8:00PM
Clay Walker
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 23
8:00PM
Elton Rohn - Elton John Tribute
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 24
8:00PM
The Alarm
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Aug 30
8:00PM
Belinda Carlisle
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 7
8:00PM
Molly Hatchet
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Judge Jeanine Pirro
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 13
8:00PM
Voyage - A Journey Tribute
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
Gary Allan
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sun Sep 29
8:00PM
George Thorogood and The Destroyers
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 1
1:00PM
Josie Waverly in My Gal Patsy
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
1:00PM
Real Diamond
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
1:00PM
Real Diamond
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
8:00PM
Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
8:00PM
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
1:00PM
Still Surfin' - Beach Boys Tribute
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
1:00PM
An Enchanted Evening with Barbra
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
1:00PM
A Tribute To Barbra Streisand & Frank Sinatra - The Concert That Never Was
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
8:00PM
Buddy Guy
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 15
1:00PM
I Got You Babe - The Sonny and Cher Show
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
1:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
1:00PM
Glenn Miller Orchestra
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
Little River Band & Jonathan Edwards
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 22
1:00PM
The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 23
1:00PM
Islands In The Stream
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
1:00PM
Islands In The Stream
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 1
8:00PM
UFO & Blue Oyster Cult
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 8
8:00PM
Live Dead '69
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
8:00PM
Big Head Todd and the Monsters
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
8:00PM
Herman's Hermits
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
8:00PM
Diamond Rio
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
8:00PM
Ryan Pelton
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
The Wizards Of Winter
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 27
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
8:00PM
Get The Led Out - Tribute Band
Penns Peak - Jim Thorpe, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Jim Thorpe, PA
100% Guarantee
All Major Credit Cards Accepted