Place Bell

The Place Bell is located on 1950 Rue Claude-Gagné in Laval Quebec. On this page you will find upcoming Place Bell concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Place Bell tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Place Bell events, shows and concerts. The Place Bell in Quebec has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Jul 12
7:00PM
Wu-Tang Clan
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Wed Sep 11
7:00PM
Tyler The Creator
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Wed Sep 18
8:00PM
Bastille
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:30PM
Shinedown, Papa Roach & Asking Alexandria
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Thu Sep 26
8:00PM
Thom Yorke
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
Illenium
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
11:00AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Mon Oct 14
3:00PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big (French Performance)
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Thu Nov 14
7:00PM
Rock The Rink
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
Marc Dupre
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
8:00PM
Marie-Mai
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
8:00PM
Marie-Mai
Place Bell - Laval, QUE
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >