Powell Symphony Hall

The Powell Symphony Hall is located on 718 N. Grand in St. Louis Missouri. On this page you will find upcoming Powell Symphony Hall concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have Powell Symphony Hall tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out Powell Symphony Hall events, shows and concerts. The Powell Symphony Hall in Missouri has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Fri Sep 13
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Music of John Williams
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Music of John Williams
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 15
2:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Music of John Williams
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 21
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Jean-Yves Thibaudet - Bienvenue Stephane
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Sep 22
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Jean-Yves Thibaudet - Bienvenue Stephane
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Sep 27
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Joelle Harvey - Mahler's Resurrection
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Sep 28
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Joelle Harvey - Mahler's Resurrection
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart & Joyce Yang - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Edo de Waart & Joyce Yang - Rachmaninoff Piano Concerto No. 3
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 6
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Music Without Boundaries
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: A Tribute to Aretha Franklin
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin & Jelena Dirks - A Hero's Life
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 13
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Leonard Slatkin & Jelena Dirks - A Hero's Life
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Symphonic Dances
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Symphonic Dances
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 20
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Symphonic Dances
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Norman Huynh - Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Concert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Norman Huynh - Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Concert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Norman Huynh - Harry Potter and The Half Blood Prince In Concert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & James Ehnes - Saint-Saens Organ Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Nov 3
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & James Ehnes - Saint-Saens Organ Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Masaaki Suzuki - Mozart's Great Mass
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Nov 10
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Masaaki Suzuki - Mozart's Great Mass
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 15
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Gil Shaham - Brahms Symphony No. 4
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Gil Shaham - Brahms Symphony No. 4
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Pictures At An Exhibition
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Marcelo Lehninger - Pictures At An Exhibition
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Nov 29
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Grams - Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Nov 30
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Grams - Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 1
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Andrew Grams - Tchaikovsky's The Nutcracker
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Richard Egarr - Baroque Fireworks
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Dec 7
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Richard Egarr - Baroque Fireworks
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 8
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Richard Egarr - Baroque Fireworks
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Dec 13
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Dec 15
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stuart Malina & Rachel Potter - Mercy Holiday Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Kevin McBeth & Kennedy Holmes - A Gospel Christmas
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Dec 20
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Gersen - Home Alone In Concert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Joshua Gersen - Home Alone In Concert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Tue Dec 31
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - New Year's Eve Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 18
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Thibaudet Plays Liszt
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Thibaudet Plays Liszt
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Jan 23
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Jan 24
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Jan 25
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Jan 26
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Star Wars The Empire Strikes Back - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider & Saleem Ashkar - Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 1
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider & Saleem Ashkar - Tchaikovsky's Sleeping Beauty
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 7
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 8
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 9
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Beethoven Symphony No. 9
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Thu Feb 13
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Ben Folds
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 15
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare & Baiba Skride - Bruckner Symphony No. 7
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Rafael Payare & Baiba Skride - Bruckner Symphony No. 7
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Feb 21
7:30PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Kevin McBeth - Black History Month Celebration
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Feb 23
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Peter and The Wolf
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Feb 29
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan & Seong-Jin Cho - Beethoven and Schubert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 1
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Nicholas McGegan & Seong-Jin Cho - Beethoven and Schubert
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Timothy McAllister - Bolero
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 6
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Timothy McAllister - Bolero
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve & Timothy McAllister - Bolero
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Damnation of Faust
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 14
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Damnation of Faust
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 21
7:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
2:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows - Film with Live Orchestra
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Mar 27
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Adams - Adams Conducts Adams
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Mar 28
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Adams - Adams Conducts Adams
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 3
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Fourth Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 4
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Fourth Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 5
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: John Storgards - Beethoven's Fourth Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 17
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Prokofiev's Fifth Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 18
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - Prokofiev's Fifth Symphony
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 19
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Gemma New - World of Water
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri Apr 24
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Dvorak's New World
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat Apr 25
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Dvorak's New World
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun Apr 26
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Cristian Macelaru - Dvorak's New World
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 1
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Maurice Ravel's A Musical Journey
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat May 2
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Deneve Conducts Shostakovich
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sun May 3
3:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - Deneve Conducts Shostakovich
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Fri May 8
10:30AM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Rite of Spring
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
Sat May 9
8:00PM
St. Louis Symphony Orchestra: Stephane Deneve - The Rite of Spring
Powell Symphony Hall - St. Louis, MO
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >