PPG Paints Arena

The PPG Paints Arena is located on 1001 Fifth Avenue in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. On this page you will find upcoming PPG Paints Arena concert and event dates as well as ticket information. We have PPG Paints Arena tickets available for all events. We even have tickets to sold out PPG Paints Arena events, shows and concerts. The PPG Paints Arena in Pennsylvania has a seating capacity of 0.

< Prev 1 Next >
Date Event/Venue
Sun Jul 28
7:30PM
John Mayer
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Jul 29
7:30PM
Khalid & Clairo
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Jul 31
8:00PM
Queen & Adam Lambert
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Aug 1
8:00PM
Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Aug 5
7:30PM
WWE: Raw
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Aug 6
7:30PM
Shawn Mendes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Aug 17
7:30PM
Iron Maiden
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 3
7:30PM
Jonas Brothers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Sep 6
5:30PM
Champyinz Volleyball Invitational
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Sep 14
8:00PM
Backstreet Boys
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Sep 19
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Sep 24
6:30PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Sep 25
7:00PM
NHL Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 2
8:00PM
Phil Collins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 3
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 4
7:00PM
MercyMe
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 5
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Oct 7
7:00PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 8
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Winnipeg Jets
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 9
7:30PM
Hugh Jackman
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 10
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Anaheim Ducks
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 11
7:00PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 12
7:00PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Oct 16
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 17
7:30PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 18
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 19
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vegas Golden Knights
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Oct 24
7:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Oct 25
7:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
11:00AM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
3:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Oct 26
7:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
12:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Oct 27
4:00PM
Jurassic World
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Oct 29
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 2
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Edmonton Oilers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 9
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 13
8:00PM
Elton John
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 16
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Nov 19
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Nov 22
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Nov 23
7:00PM
Luke Combs
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Nov 25
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Calgary Flames
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Nov 27
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Wed Dec 4
7:30PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Dec 6
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Arizona Coyotes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Dec 10
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 12
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 14
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
TBA
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Dec 19
7:00PM
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 1
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 21
7:00PM
NCAA Women's Volleyball Tournament Championship - Session 2
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Dec 28
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Nashville Predators
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Mon Dec 30
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Jan 2
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 5
5:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Florida Panthers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Jan 14
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Jan 19
12:30PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Boston Bruins
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Jan 31
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 11
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Feb 14
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Feb 16
12:30PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Feb 18
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Feb 22
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 3
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sat Mar 7
1:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 8
1:30PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 13
7:30PM
Celine Dion
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 15
6:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Islanders
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Fri Mar 20
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Sun Mar 22
12:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Washington Capitals
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 24
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Tue Mar 31
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New Jersey Devils
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
Thu Apr 2
7:00PM
Pittsburgh Penguins vs. New York Rangers
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >